Benefits of apple

5 14

Apple is the one of the fantastic and twist for fruit of the word that I like most because it is the king of food after the mangoes because it is very tasty in eating and looking very best when it is it upon time then it's become I had and then the people eat it because it is very test if you eat an apple then there is in every month you eat 25 April then there will be no need to go to the doctor and this month next month because it's can compare with the darker than it is very expensive doctor because Apple is not much expensive as compared to the doctor so we need to be able to eat daily retain with then we will not be come to the disease in point then we will be safe and Square by eating this testy food and it is the best that I like most in my life and I have eaten a lot of people in my life as compared to the ovary ICD 219 I eat a lot of a Pal in this year because I like this fruit and love this fruit I have a tree of Apple in my garden and I also said that in the market and I are so why it in the market because I am also enjoy family time I like it so much then all the people like it and as compared to ISO we should keep working on obtaining and eating Apple for hard working then it will be our stomach will be fall from hardworking and eating method that will be good for all of our

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Asadkhan1022
empty
empty
empty

Comments

An apple a day keeps the dr away

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohhh i like your article. very imformative and interesting. i learn a lot in your article. now i know what are the benifits of apples thanks again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apple is a great blessing of Allah Almighty

$ 0.00
3 years ago