My first day of college

1 13
Avatar for AsadAliZada
3 years ago

When I was 18 year old in 19september 2018 was first day at college ...First of all I have no close friend in class I was wonder because first day at college senior student will fool you ...I was first of all afraid that what's a Senior do with me but with a lot of hesatation I walk to college .when I was entered the main gate of college the senior welcome me with a bad way they fool and the take-up a money from my pocket but on the way he is my senior and as a result I didn't do anything ...then I move towards a classroom where I see a lot of faces which I never seen in dream but I set in third line of class and my first period is english our english teacher come he took a class about One hour and then go away these class continue till break ...when break near I was very hungary but then thinks you have enough money because it took away my senior but I go to cafee where a lot of senior stood he again starting fool me I told him all the fool which is done before with me after this he take me towards a cafee and I enjoy with eating after this these senior are my best friend and after break I go to class again but this time feeling is totally different and I enjoy a class further with full enthusiasm.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Hi AsadAliZada,

The first day of school is not fun at all, and it is international, I believe. Not knowing anyone is the class is nearly the worst feeling of the first day of school. But, soon enough, you will start making some good friends, learning how to skip not-so-important classes, how to ask classmates to write papers for you, etc. Well, do not worry! Today is the first day of the rest of your life, and we have got to enjoy our lives! Good luck!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago