Why Am I Here? (The Truth)

0 6
Avatar for Artsandroses
3 years ago

Almost four days ago, I saw a post in Facebook from a certain someone who shared about this website with a little explanation on how this works and obviously, it piqued my interest.

Here's the screenshot of the said post.

Because in all honesty, I needed some money. I mean, we all do but with different reasons as to why. And for me, I have to earn a few to atleast provide for my needs on my online classes this upcoming August of the same year.

We all know the pandemic hit us hard, globally, and some of us don't have the financial resources to accommodate our needs and unfortunately, it's the case for my parents. My dad wasn't able to continue his small business which is cooking because it's dangerous for him to commute and go to the wet market alone since he's already 51, kinda susceptible to the virus. And my mom, who lends money to other people is also stressed at how most of those who owed her don't have the capacity to pay right now (she understands, anyway).

Moreover, our family didn't also qualify for the SAP distribution in our country (PH).

Soooo yes, here I am! Trying my best to earn in the smallest way possible for my education because, unfortunately, our government pushes for the continuing of the academic year.

Goodluck for me!!!

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Artsandroses
3 years ago

Comments