Doggy| Digital Painting

2 26
Avatar for Artographer
2 years ago
Topics: Art, Painting, Digitalart, NFT, Cryptoblog, ...

After a long time I started to try on the digital side of the art.

https://pin.it/3ws88nM

I made this on my smartphone with an application named infinite painter. Actually it was so time consuming but real fun. The advantage of making an art digitally using smartphone is the saving of free time. We could make it any free time instead of mere browsing or gaming.

Here are the steps of my work.

After creating this I felt I should try more. And I have made another work which I would be posting coming days.

Thanks for visiting my post 😊

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Artographer
2 years ago
Topics: Art, Painting, Digitalart, NFT, Cryptoblog, ...

Comments

Wow I'm amazed. You're so talented bro. That's kind of talent is so amazing bro. Keep it up. Can we friends here I'm newbie!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Actually I am new here. Your support makes me feel more confident

$ 0.00
2 years ago