The Life of an NFT Artist - August as a Content Creator

9 48
Avatar for ArtistByron
1 year ago
Topics: NFTs, Art, Zombies

I'm back on the grind over at Publish0x , read.cash and noise.cash after months of absence and neglect. Truth be told, I was busy with several projects and burning out fast but I tried to make some time to post now and then. This isn't my usual post style, in fact it's coached and helped along by PVM and it is my August review as a content creator, with most of my articles covering the life of an NFT artist.

Publish0x: 8 articles = $4.35

My last post before August was published at the end of October 2021. I wrote again after 9 months and published 8 articles in August. I just managed to gain 100 followers, so big thank you all that like my style and support my art. :)

One of last month highlights was getting my first article past the 1 dollar barrier. The Making of an NFT smashed the previous record, with 56 likes and $1.30 in tips. The article was about how easy it is to turn any piece of artwork into an NFT, no matter what skill level you have as an artist or what medium you use.

read.cash: 8 articles = $14.22

I have a lot less subscribers on read.cash, only 19 people, but better rewards due to a cool Random Rewarder Bot. All my posts went above one dollar, with Meet the Zickles as the highest tipped article. 

noise.cash: 33 noises = $5.37

Big number of followers in here, were 358 people subscribed to keep up to date with my things. My last noise was in February, a half year break. August was less busy and I had time for a come-back. Noise.cash is similar to Twitter but with Bitcoin Cash earnings. I posted 28 times last month and my noises were tipped with $4.57 in Bitcoin Cash.

I was told it's good to earn when crypto is low, and that what I am earning now may worth more in few months. August added $23.94 worth of ETH, AMPL and BCH, and the rest is history. 

6
$ 4.20
$ 3.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.33 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
+ 1
Sponsors of ArtistByron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ArtistByron
1 year ago
Topics: NFTs, Art, Zombies

Comments

Hey Artist, can I have section with you? Looking to have some Collab with you for some artwork. If you can reach me on telegram that will be so kind of you.

@Fexonice1

$ 0.00
1 year ago

we're talking ... lets see what happens

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great to see you grinding. I’m slowly getting back to being more active too. All the best for your September journey 💙

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thanks buddy - burn out is real and it's tough to get out of that feeling good luck and best wishes on getting more active

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I experienced it first hand! Thank you and same goes to you x

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fatigue is just a term ... the hustle never stops

$ 0.01
1 year ago

BTW ... to you know you are the only user on read.cash that has a different image for my sponsorship ? Chosen a Byron drawing for you while everyone else that is sponsored by me has the classic PVM cartooned avatar

$ 0.05
1 year ago

im honoured in more ways than one :D thanks buddy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looks like Rusty likes you as well

$ 0.00
1 year ago