Have You Subscribed?

3 53
Avatar for ArtistByron
2 years ago
Topics: NFTs

Hey everyone - it's been a while ... 5 months according to PVM ... which is about 32 years in the metaverse. So much has happened and continues to happen, I could probably write a book about it. Or at least a few paragraphs.

But instead of that, I'll just mention that I am STILL doing the monthly airdrop subscription on both EOS and WAX, and it's slowly getting more popular, which is encouragingly cool.

If you're not familiar with the monthly airdrop subscription, let me explain. Every month I sell an NFT that gives the owner of that NFT at least 3 airdropped NFTs per week for that month. Sometimes it's 5 or more NFTs a week, sometimes it's just 3 or 4. Each NFT is different for each chain, so the NFT you get on WAX will be different than the one you get on EOS.

It's a bit of work for me, but I love what I do so it's not really work :) If you want to get in on the airdrop fun and load up your WAX or EOS wallet with some disturbingly cool and moderately macabre NFT art, go subscribe.

For WAX you need to head over to NFTHive and buy the drop nfthive.io/drop/nfthivedrops/459

for EOS you have to hit the atomichub drop page eos.atomichub.io/drops/171

those that bought the subscription before August started got an early bird drop too ;)

This was for WAX

This was for EOS

5
$ 1.02
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.40 from @PVMihalache
Sponsors of ArtistByron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ArtistByron
2 years ago
Topics: NFTs

Comments

Cool that you are posting the articles now too !! Keep up the hustle!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey! Long time no see!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to have you back! Just noticed I didn't renewal the sponsorship!

$ 0.00
2 years ago