Founders Coin Follow Up

1 18
Avatar for ArtistByron
1 year ago
Topics: NFTs, Art, NFT Art, WAX

A few days ago I wrote an article about the Founders Coin and DHC (Da Horde's Coin), this is a follow up.

Sales have been very low but it is the end of the year and just after Christmas, so that was somewhat expected. Still a few days before the year is over so some more marketing will be done. This is all low key shoestring budget stuff run by one guy, me, so any success no matter how small is always huge.

GET YOUR FOUNDERS COIN HERE !  !  !

A little history ... 
Da Horde's Coin has been around since the end of June 2022 and the first ways to get it was mining it on MAGOR 22:1 or buying it as burnable NFTs that released the DHC to your wallet when burned. It's still an option and you can see that here on my website.

In the beginning it was made mostly just to see what could be done. I had no idea of its potential until I really started to dive into the possibilities of a collective community coin. Like most things I do, this whole project is fueled by the community having an active interest in seeing it succeed. They also have this keen interest in seeing me succeed too, so that's wins all around and I love my community for that feeling. 

There. I said it ...y'all are great.

So like the Zickles, so to the Hordes Coin. The community is the one that has pushed for DHC to be used more often in my drops and now that they've been earning DHC in various ways, the community has been learning/teaching about and building liquidity on alcor. Very soon they're going to invest their investment into and help create a DAO for the horde. In the meantime The Horde's Farm has started up where founders can currently stake their coin to earn 23 DHC per hour. This amount is subject to change as more is learned.

GET YOUR FOUNDERS COIN HERE !  !  !

To top it off, because the community can earn DHC for FREE and buy my NFTs for DHC, they can then go and sell them on the secondary market for WAX. So the DHC is creating a mini economy for the community and a somewhat passive income for theHorde through secondary sales revenue. 

And this is all before we really started to test out what true community strength can achieve.

So to recap ... initial sales are very low but community spirit is high and my desire to create is burning bright. 2 out of 3 ain't bad.

GET YOUR FOUNDERS COIN HERE !  !  !

There are a few people out there that think I have rushed into this idea, that it's not well planned or to expensive or any number of other reasons that I shouldn't have done this. They're probably right but I hope to prove them wrong. 

GET YOUR FOUNDERS COIN HERE !  !  ! ;)

Thanks for reading. Find more information about Byron and what he does at his website www.artistbyron.ca 

Join the Horde's Discord and be part of the Horde. Trade NFTs and learn about some other amazing collections too. 

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
Sponsors of ArtistByron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ArtistByron
1 year ago
Topics: NFTs, Art, NFT Art, WAX

Comments

It is designed for success! Happy to be part of it

$ 0.00
1 year ago