Working to make bch acceptable in indian shops.

Comments

Thank you guys to support my idea's. Tomorrow I will show you my stredgy , how I am going to target 50 shopkeepers to switch to bch.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

it is nice project really, i hope you got success

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Very interesting regarding the effort to push adoption in India. I was involved with an early Indian project, RUPEE Blockchain. It is still out there, but we sold the project (I was friends with the founder of the project and he hired me to bring the project into the US) and I was kept on as the US Marketing Advisor, although I disagree with what the new team is doing. Not too worried about it, since I've already made what there is to make from it, but...it's a shame that the team that the founder sold the project to have just decided to go completely dormant.

All of that to say...yeah, I comment you for your push to help gain widespread acceptance of BCH in India. It would be a great thing to see happen!

$ 0.00
3 years ago