Sucide due to BCH👿👿

22 83
Avatar for Articulator
3 years ago

I have been a bch supporter for couples of month in India. But every thing is falling apart. God is so discriminate with me , No matter how hard I worked it's useless.

My life is of no use cause I am a big idiot that I born in India (why God) my heart beats for the America and maybe in my next life( if got) I will born in America.

I am in depression and I see no meaning left. A succidal thought is repeating in my mind.

I wanna leave India anyhow although the last way to hell is open.

I had started the project to establish bch ,

I even sold my house but these CHEAP Indian people don't wanna get upgraded.

I will even not have money to eat after sometime.

Now my country People i.e American's can ONLY help me.

Ps: We will meet in America, I m sorry 😣

5
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @Read.Cash

Comments

Hey friend, trust me, I live in the US and it's not all rosy here. It has its own share of problems. You need to calm down, get an education, gain skills and find a job. I have a lot of friends in India right now and even though life is not paradise, they still love the place and wouldn't like to live anywhere else. Maybe change your perspective, start looking at the positive side of things. Try to meditate, calm down and think with an open mind!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks it really helped 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please take care of yourself! Suicide is not a joke, it's very serious!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please don't do anything for which you will regret. I think you should try more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"How has BCH affected you negatively". It is not really clear in your article what happened through BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my fault to support BCH in India

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why not? It's not too late! You just need to be encouraged. Forget USA, you can be the next billionaire in India if you get it right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Forget USA but it's something I m living for I don't wanna be billionaire.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK. I can now understand you better. It's good to achieve one's goal in life. You will get there..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

why are you being so negative about everything? try to cheer up a little and instead of thinking about what you don't have try and be thankful for what you do have. try reading this. i hope it helps you a little https://read.cash/@hamedbkh/illusions-of-salvation-notes-for-the-shattered-souls-ea1d6499

$ 0.00
3 years ago

People in most countries of the world have similar problems. I understand that you don't get the opportunities you deserve but I've also tried to talk to businessmen about accepting cryptocurrencies and they were all instantly dismissing it.

Things will change though. The same businesses will come begging for adoption. Remember to give them your info and make sure they store them. Like, give your phone number, the address of an office (if you have an office), an email, or even get their email and often sent a professional mail explaining the crypto market and use-cases.

Always talk to businesmen about use-case and adoption. Explain them which companies (which might be direct competitors to them are accepting Bitcoin Cash and other crypto). They are not investors, they make money by producing. It might take another two years but cryptocurrencies will be more adopted by merchants. If anything, I'm expecting Bitcoin Cash to be leading the adoption race on this.

By the way I would also like to live in the USA and enjoy a few more opportunities, but this is just that. The competition is fierce and you will have to fail in America a lot of times before you manage to become successful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I could possibly give you a job blogging.. join my telegram group - https://t.me/howtoearnbitcoinonline

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks man I really need i😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also fck the motherfking China , America Will not forgive you this Time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hey man dont get angry in india.Please try to your best in all aspect the god will gives you the chance to rock

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear @read.cash please close my account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You don't need to commite suicide, destiny can only be delay but can never be change.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have no control over and that what the destiny is :-Eminem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be clam. And read the good news of the gospels in the bible and be save. Jesus is Risen. Ask him in prayer into your life as lord and saviour, and for guidance. Do not give up. And then be calm and make good decisions. Seek ye first the kingdom of God...read Luke 12:22-34. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey man, I understand what you feel. I never had any suicidal thoughts, but feeling powerless to change anything in cryptocurrencies is just normal. If you don't have any means to live - you should probably take a break from cryptocurrencies and find a job. BTW don't expect America to be the place where you would just make it instantly. Like many other countries it's pretty hard to get a good living. (I don't live in the USA, but I have plenty of people I know there). If you want to find a good job I advise you to take the programming classes online (many of them are totally free on YouTube), with programming languages like PHP, Python, JavaScript and technologies like HTML, SQL you'll always find a job. It's not easy, but it's definitely a much better way to earn than trying to convert a billion humans to use crypto. Maybe it'll happen someday, but it won't happen in a day or in a year.

$ 0.25
3 years ago

Please don't upvote me

$ 0.00
3 years ago