Serving

1 13
Avatar for ArthurMad82
3 years ago

Toughest lesson to learn is to do something for other benifet . When I was younger I would do. Thing for my own benifet and thinking in return I can do for other Because of my success . It never work that way because I become prideful spiteful and selfish the higher up I go. Now walking with Jesus I see it a bigger blessing to do for some one els benifet . When it come to teaching to helping to serving. Jesus served other while he shared his Gospel . Serving the poor and sick. Giving hope for the lost and being there for the tax collector . It tough to start it like jumping into a cold shower but starting the hard part but once you get going it a blessing . May we endure the start so we may enjoy the blessing of servings a mighty God.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago