ANIME Poyopoyo Kansatsu Nikki

0 17
Avatar for Artemisjane
2 years ago
Topics: English, Spanish, Anime, Youtube, My life, ...

ENGLISH/INGLÉS

Good day readers of read.cach, today's theme will be the anime Poyopoyo Kansatsu Nikki, by the author Ru Tatsuki, the manga was published in 2004 in the month of February, and the anime is directed by akitaro taichi of the TV TOKYO television network, at the moment it has 52 episodes of a durativo of almost three minutes,    comedy genre 

Opinion about the anime: 

The truth in short is about the adventures of a round and yellow cat pulling orange called poyopoyo; even though the episodes are short, they are a lot of fun. I started watching them because I didn't want to put my little children's series like Peppa; so I decided, search youtube children's anime series and I found the kitten very cute; when I put it on I was surprised by my son's reaction to the opening of the anime, he laughed and applauded very cheerfully and excitedly, he currently understands when we sing maru maru poyo and he starts dancing, clapping and laughing. 


SPANISH/ESPAÑOL

Buen día lectores de read.cach, el tema de hoy será el anime Poyopoyo Kansatsu Nikki, del autor Ru Tatsuki, el manga lo publico en el año 2004 en el mes de febrero, y el anime es dirigido por akitaro taichi de la cadena televisiva TV TOKYO, por los momentos tiene 52 episodios de una duración de casi tres minutos de género comedia. 

Opinión sobre el anime: 

La verdad en resumen trata de las aventuras de un gato redondo y amarillo tirando a naranja llamado poyopoyo; a pesar de que los episodios son cortos, son muy divertidos. Los empecé a ver porque no quería colocarle a mi pequeño series infantiles como Peppa; asi que decidí, buscar en youtube series de anime infantiles y me pareció muy lindo el gatito; cuando se lo coloque me sorprendió la reacción de mi hijo al sonar el opening del anime, se rio y aplaudio muy alegre y emocionado, actualmente entiende cuando le cantamos maru maru poyo y empieza a bailar, aplaudiendo y a reír. 


0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Artemisjane
2 years ago
Topics: English, Spanish, Anime, Youtube, My life, ...

Comments