Things never done before

0 34
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
1 year ago

There are so many things to do and so many things that I have done, but there are also many things that I have never done.... There are so many things to do every day, from when we wake up from sleep, go to the bathroom, brush our teeth, take a bath, etc, then to eat or run off to work, to routine, it's the most normal thing, right? There are so many things we do 24 hours a day, from breathing, to making a coffee, exercising, working, petting our pet, many of the things are routine and some are not, as sometimes we do new things or out of routine.

There are many things that I have never done and that I would like to do someday, those things that will be new for me, a new reaction, a new experience, a moment that may be unique and unforgettable, a new sensation that may change the way I see life or think about certain things, but to do many of those things I must study a lot and I really do not feel good to study right now.... Right now there are many negative things around me that do not let me be well and that make me uncomfortable, so they do not allow me to move forward as I want, so I want to be a little quiet.

One of the things I had not done before are logos and advertisements, and I have already made a few, of course I need much more practice and study, but I have advanced well and little by little. I have made very different logos and advertisements, I already have more knowledge in the combination of colors, how some logos should be and so little by little I have advanced, the program I handle it much better, but sometimes I do so many things at once that I can not finish all the logos or advertisements in the time I want, but it takes a little longer. Right now I'm working on several things at the same time, I'm giving music classes or I'm trying to, I have no students right now, all my students left the country, the economy is really bad for many people so it is difficult to give classes that are paid, even if the payment is economic, everything is difficult, the classes I have given are free, but I spend a lot of gas when I go to those classes.

I am also selling clothes that are made by my mother-in-law, since my mother-in-law is a seamstress, she makes clothes for a living and I help sell them, although it has also become very difficult to sell clothes because of the same economic situation, very few people are buying clothes, they prefer to buy food with the money they have, but we all hope that someday things will change. Regarding the help I am doing for my mother in law, I have been several days making a logo and advertisements for the sale of clothes created by my mother in law, but she still does not know how she wants the logo and advertisements, so it is really difficult for me to do something for someone who does not really know what she wants.... I'm not really good at this, but I try hard, and it's really hard for me when someone doesn't know what they want, because even if I make a lot of logos if the person doesn't like it, I can't do anything but start again from scratch and that makes me feel a little bit bad.

I have also done other things that I had never done before like selling plants in the center of the city, in the parks and in all the places where I can sell, yes, before I had sold plants but not in this way, I only published them on the internet and sold them, I arranged a meeting place with the person and that's it, I didn't go around the city walking or sitting all morning selling plants. Now I am walking around with the plants in various places and selling them, with that I buy medicine and food for my parents. I have also been selling the plants online, soon I will create an Instagram to sell the plants and be able to reach many more people, I hope this business goes very well, because it is not only mine, it is also my parents' and it is the way they are buying food and paying for their things and medicines.

I would like to not only sell plants, I would also like to sell candies and chocolates like before, but everything is so expensive that it is really an expense to make all the effort to buy the ingredients and make the candies, and then they don't sell, I went through that before and I really wouldn't like to feel bad again because my candies don't sell. It takes me a long time to make filled chocolates, cookies, cakes, among other sweets, and then because of the situation they don't sell and I have to give them away, I lose a lot of money doing this, I can't lose so much money like that again, if I need it

So I have been doing many new things to be able to continue living, although everything is quite complicated, but that's life my dear friend. If there were no difficulties there would be nothing to overcome. Thank you for reaching the end of my article, I hope you have a great day!

Sponsors of ArteFM
empty
empty
empty

See you in the next article

All content is original

Greetings from Venezuela!

Friday, September 09th

3
$ 2.01
$ 1.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
1 year ago

Comments