Special day

6 28
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
1 year ago

Today is a super day, it is a special day, Mily has been with us for several days and today we finally went to see her and meet her, we had not been able to go to the hospital to meet her, they only let in the grandparents, so we had to wait several days for Mily to be home and get used to her new home, to be able to meet her.

So on this special day we met the cute Mily, we shared a lot with her, she is really cute and very quiet, she is so small and delicate, I couldn't hold her, I was too scared, so I just petted her a little, but I didn't hold her.

Mily
My sisters-in-law, my father-in-law, Luis, my brother-in-law and Mily

But this day has more special things, today Sunday June 19, is the birthday of Mily's mom, my dear sister-in-law Rosi, so we were sharing a lot with her on her birthday. She was quite tired and sore, still swollen from the pregnancy, but she was really happy that we were with her and that in spite of all the problems we went through in the country we were able to bring her a present for her birthday.

Rosi, Luis and me

We gave her pineapples, papayas and jelly, so she could eat better, we have been told that fruits and jelly are good for people who have just had a baby, but that she should not eat very sweet or acid fruits because it can raise her sugar or the baby can have some stomach problem, so we looked for fruits that would be good for Rosi and Mily.

Rosi

We were all sharing with Rosi and Mily during the whole day, there were the grandparents, all Luis' siblings and nephews and nieces. We ate a delicious Chinese rice which was prepared by my mother-in-law and Luis, we also had some soft drinks, except for Rosi and at the end we sang birthday to her, we all collaborated in the making of the cake, from the purchase of the materials to the preparation of the delicious cake, the doctor told Rosi that she could eat cake but not too much, and that it could not be chocolate cake.

To close with a flourish, this day was also father's day, so we shared with Luis' dad, his brother-in-law and the new father, who is Mily's dad. Mily is Alejandro's first child, so we were teasing him a lot, because Mily was going to be born after father's day, but they moved up the date. So we celebrated a lot of things on this day, so it was great despite all the problems around it.

Alejandro, Daron, Rosa and Mily
Luis' entire family

So my dear friend of read.cash, despite the negative things in life, and the bad things that may surround us in the day, we must always try to see the positive things that come our way, we must take advantage of life and enjoy it, remember that we only have this life, so we must always try to be happy, it does not help much to be always sad or upset about the problems, instead of sitting only to see the negative, we must look for the positive and be a little more cheerful and always try to help others.

Thank you once again my dear friend for following me on read.cash, I leave my valuable sponsors below for you to follow and read their articles.

Sponsors of ArteFM
empty
empty
empty

See you in the next article!

All content is original

Greetings from Venezuela!

Sunday, June 19

3
$ 0.54
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

That's right. Even if we are in the dark, there will always be light. Celebrate every happy moments in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I try my dear friend, but sometimes it is really difficult, but all the bad things will end at some point.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Miley is so cute! By the way happy birthday to your sister in law. I think you really enjoyed your day with them 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much for your valuable comment, yes Mily is very cute, she is also quiet, she is growing up very fast. I enjoyed being with my boyfriend's family very much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Having a new baby in the family feels great and happy. Welcome, Miley!

Anyway, happy day to the mother, and may she will stay strong and healthy as well. Good day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, you can watch them grow little by little, they are so much fun when they start looking everywhere and observing everything around them. Thank you very much for your valuable comment my friend. My sister-in-law is quite healthy and is taking good care of her baby's health as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago