Roads traveled...

1 31
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
1 year ago

Roads, roads, those routes that make us get from one place to another, but not all routes lead us to a good place, there are also routes that have an unexpected end, long roads, short roads. There are so many different roads that sometimes we don't know where to walk.

Dirt roads, uneven roads, rock roads, concrete roads, soft roads, hard roads, so many roads that we cannot walk them all in life, but I feel that I have walked so much that it seems that I have walked all the roads, but it is a lie, I have not even walked 1% of all the roads. There are roads that I always walk but I don't reach the end, some roads have no end.

How many people are now walking until they find their way?

I really don't know, I don't know how many people may be walking right now until they find their way, until they reach their destination and... Do we all have destinations? Do we really all have somewhere to go? I can't know that either, maybe we do, maybe we don't. Maybe many people do. Maybe many people get a good road where they feel really comfortable, and maybe before getting to that road there are many other roads to go through.

There are so many roads that we do not know where they will take us, all the roads we have traveled have marked something in our lives even if we do not realize it, there is always something in some of those roads that change us or show us something, although we are not always aware of our surroundings while we are walking.

Many times we just walk without seeing, just to get to our destination fast, but my friend, life goes faster than us, try not to be always in a hurry to get to your destination fast, try to do something better, leave early so you can enjoy the road, enjoy the whole journey, no matter if you always go through the same road, there is always something new in that place, you just have to look for it.

The roads we have walked are so diverse, some long and some narrow and still we keep walking them, still we keep walking and walking new or old roads, when will we stop walking? That I don't know, I don't think anyone knows, only one day we stop in the middle of the road, or should I say at the end of our road?

Who knows how many roads we will be traveling until we reach the end... Who knows which roads we have to travel, there will be roads that we will like, roads that will take us to a bad place, roads where we want to be but it is very difficult to get there. There are roads that we want to travel and roads that we must travel, but we do not really know if all the roads will be good or bad, we cannot know that...

I have traveled so many roads, uphill roads, downhill roads, roads where I have slipped and got up again, roads where I do not want to go again but I have to go again.

And above all I have traveled many difficult roads, so difficult, that sometimes I sit down in the middle of the road to cry and I think I can not go on anymore, but not only I think it sometimes I say "I can not go on anymore", many times I have overcome that road and I have gone ahead even though there have been so many difficulties, but I have also gone through roads where I simply go back to the same place where I started walking.

At this moment I am walking a really difficult path, where many difficulties have been presented to me, I do not know how many times I have already cried, how complicated this path is... I have overcome certain routes of this path, but others I am still struggling to overcome them, at this moment I have found a big problem on the way, there are many forks and I do not know which one to choose, I have already chosen several and it has gone really bad, so I have returned to the main fork and I try to choose the less frightening path, but I really do not know which one to choose, I do not know where to go. I don't know if those new paths will take me to the same place, if they will take me to a better or worse place, I'm really scared, but I have to go on and continue the path, I can't just sit here doing nothing in the middle of the fork, I can cry here, but that won't solve anything, the best thing would be to move forward and really see what will happen.

I have to get to know these new paths, who knows if after I cross any of them I will find something better, I know I can also find something worse, but I don't want to be negative, I have had enough negative things around me and I have overcome them. I will follow the path that my heart guides me and shouts at me, then I will see what will happen, I hope I can find good things, because I have gone through many difficulties and I also hope that you my dear reader who is always there will also find many good things on your way.

How are you my dear reader? How is your life going? How is your path? I hope that if you find yourself in a difficulty in your path you keep moving forward and that little by little you can overcome it, because that is why difficulties exist, difficulties exist to overcome them. Everything will be fine if you believe in yourself and everything will be better if you surround yourself with good people who also believe in you, that helps us a lot to feel better and gives us a kind of superpower that tells us that we can overcome all things. Thank you for following read.cash and thank you for continuing to read my articles. Have a great day!

Sponsors of ArteFM
empty
empty
empty

See you in the next article!

All content is original

Greetings from Venezuela!

Wednesday, September 07th

4
$ 0.44
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I consider that Destination path is very tough and challenging in my opinion. You are asking about my life. My life is passing from huge problems in this young age. But I don't afraid from problems. God will reach me towards success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago