Green and blue mornings

1 24
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
1 year ago

When you wake up you can hear many beautiful birds singing, birds of all kinds and many colors, all always different. The singing of each bird is also different, they have very beautiful songs and other songs are really horrible hahaha.

There are also many butterflies, yellow butterflies, orange butterflies, red butterflies, blue butterflies.... So my mornings are quite colorful because it's full of birds, butterflies and any other beautiful animals that come near us while we are drinking coffee surrounded by nature.

I would love to be able to post the way we live now, but I am writing from my phone and it is so awkward to be able to upload images that I have not been able to upload any pictures, but that's ok, this is all "momentary", or so I hope. To be able to post from the phone I have to borrow a space, and sometimes that is very uncomfortable, they trip over the cable a lot and they can break it or they can break my laptop, so as long as I don't have a personal space to be able to use the computer, well I won't be able to write over there or read your articles my dear friend.

Now...

Why do I say that the mornings are green and blue in spite of all the colors that surround us? Well my friend, the color that prevails in the mornings and evenings is the beautiful blue of the sky and the green trees that surround us, so in spite of all the colors of all the animals that momentarily approach the color that always lasts is the blue of the sky and the green of the trees.

It is impossible for those colors to disappear, can you imagine? That you wake up one day and the sky is no longer blue, it is green or pink, it would be really strange, it would also be strange that the clouds do not look fluffy, can you imagine rustic clouds?

The green of the trees changes totally and they are pale trees or they are totally purple. How strange the world would be like this, that you are looking at a big blue sky and little by little it transforms into green or pink and it's barely morning. That your coffee is not black, but orange. The leaves of the trees change from green to purple for no reason, being still summer, it doesn't matter if it's spring or winter. That all the colors start to change like the lights on the Christmas trees, but that they don't follow any specific pattern. Can you imagine?

The sun being yellow, you start blinking and now the sun is green, you blink again and the sun is silver, you keep blinking and it turns to black and then to brown, that would be really strange, but you could play with someone a new game, the game of guessing what color the sun will be now.

Imagine looking for a blue shirt that you love so much and when you go out to the street they say "hey, how nice you look in that yellow shirt" and when you see your shirt it is no longer yellow, now it is pink. All that would be really strange, don't you think?

I've gotten a little off topic as I've started thinking and imagining different colors around. I don't think I'd want to wake up early and the sky is no longer blue, I'm really used to it. The blue sky, the white fluffy clouds, the green trees, the little birds with beautifully colored plumage, the butterflies showing off their colors as they fly, all of that surrounding my morning as I sip a hot coffee before heading out.

Green and blue mornings are all I think I need to be well. Mornings full of birds singing. Mornings with hot coffee and cool weather. I love these green and blue mornings.

I think maybe I don't want to change the color blue in the mornings not just out of habit, not just because I'm used to the blue of the sky, I think it's because of something else. Yes, it must be something else....

One of the colors I like the most is blue, my cup is blue, the kitchen utensils are blue, my towel is blue, I think I would not change the blue of the sky in the mornings because I like this color, maybe if I liked more yellow or green I would prefer to change the blue of the sky for a strange yellow and maybe that way I feel better, as maybe out of habit I would not change it, I don't know....

Right now I only know that I like these green and blue mornings, where I am surrounded by nature.

Hello my dear friend from read.cash, how have you been today? I am quite busy and tired, but I still wanted to stop by for a while. Have a happy day, I hope you are enjoying life in spite of the difficulties, I hope the sun shines tomorrow for you and me, I also hope everything goes well for us today, tomorrow and always.

Sponsors of ArteFM
empty
empty
empty

See you in the next article!

All content is original

Greatings from Venezuela!

Saturday, September 3rd

2
$ 1.05
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Unity
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Blue is a color (light) that stimulates the human (and most other animals) brain. Even if you like blue, NEVER use a blue color night lamp. It harms your sleep.

$ 0.00
1 year ago