Every day is a new difficulty

0 25
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
1 year ago

Hey dear read.cash community, how are you? I haven't posted in a long time because I've had a lot of difficulties, I really haven't been well at all....

My last publication was on June 18th, imagine, it's been a long time and those days I wrote for read.cash but I couldn't publish...

June 19 was a really important day, but maybe I'll tell you about that in the next article I also wrote for June 22 and so, I have several writings or several unpublished titles, but why haven't I published?

Lately we have had a bit of bad luck so to speak, we have run out of money many times to pay for internet, buy food or any basic thing, the problem is not only running out of money, but even though we have been able to get the money every week things are more expensive, so we run out of money faster even if we just buy basic things and so it is with everything, it is really becoming difficult for us to keep up with the economy of the country, because everything prices are increasing from food, soap, bus fare, gasoline, but our money or earnings remain the same, even worse, so I have been quite sad and pessimistic, I must confess that I have tried to stay positive as always, looking for solutions to the problems, but there are days that I just submerge myself in sadness.

Lately I have also been very sick, which is not usual, which means more expenses, at the doctor, medicines, tests, creams, etc., I have been to the doctor several times and they have told me that they do not know what I have or that the symptoms I have are not related, so the diagnoses are difficult. Going to the doctor is not only an economic expense for me and Luis, it is also an expense of gasoline, which we cannot always afford because of the price. Going to the doctor also means rest, and right now I am back in college, and the professors are very strict, so many of them don't care much if you have any rest or if you are sick, I really think that in this time of pandemic they should be more considerate, but they are not.

In this way things have been adding up and have made me feel worse and worse, many times I don't see the light among so much darkness and it is really sad, because I am usually a very cheerful person and I look for the solutions to things, but no matter how hard I have tried, I feel that I can't find the answers....


As you know if you read my articles I have been drawing in digital and I have advanced a lot, I feel that drawing and music is what has kept me well these days, the writings not so much, maybe that's why I have not published them, they are sad and it is the part of me that I do not want to show, even though that is normal in each of us, I want to always try to be a cheerful person and that helps others.

Then I will tell you how I have been doing in the digital drawings, I found a new page where they pay very well, but then came a negative moment, as it has happened in many of the things I try to do, so this has been a more negative weight for me and how I have felt.

Currently I am trying to be quite well, I am already finishing this semester of college and it is one less expense in gasoline or in printing jobs, but I do not know how I will get out, because I was absent a lot because I was getting sick all the time, getting to have many times a fever of 39 to 40 degrees daily, or headaches, I had a lot of headaches, weakness in my body and I spent a lot of time sleeping and with a lot of discomfort, so even though I have been able to present all my activities I have not been able to deliver them all in the corresponding time, so I do not really know what will happen with my grades, I hope to pass the most important subjects and well, then I will return to see the less important subjects of the career.

Because of all this kind of things I have not been able to be well and I have not been able to be in read.cash as I like to be, I hope soon to heal from everything that makes me bad and to be able to continue writing for you. I will leave this other picture of me eating cotton candy, those days we were really bad about money and we didn't have much food, so several times we had to eat with my in-laws, but Luis to cheer me up looked for money to buy me something I wanted to eat for a long time, At that time we were going to Luis' parents' house when we saw the man who sells cotton candy, Luis immediately parked the motorcycle and went to buy one, this made me cry a lot but also made me really happy, because I knew that we have a very difficult situation at the moment and yet he looked for a way to make me happy even for a moment.

I didn't eat all the cotton candy, I shared it with all Luis' relatives who were in the house, because they are always helping and supporting us, it was little and there were many people, but the most important thing is that if we want to share we do it from the heart and thinking that tomorrow the day will be better despite the difficulties. Have a nice evening, my dear read.cash friend who is still waiting for my writings.

Thank you once again my dear friend for following me on read.cash, I leave my valuable sponsors below for you to follow and read their articles.

Sponsors of ArteFM
empty
empty
empty

See you in the next article!

All content is original

Greetings from Venezuela!

Tuesday, July 19th

2
$ 2.73
$ 2.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
1 year ago

Comments