Zentangle | Emotions

2 17
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago

Faces that day by day immerse themselves in the vanities of life, expressions that tell stories just by looking at them, ambiguous depth that sometimes is difficult to understand, looks that go beyond the senses.

In my stressful days I do my relaxation exercises drawing zentangles, and this was the result, I hope you like it.

EMOTIONS 

Technical Data Sheet:

  • Technique: Black ink on white cardboard

  • Measurements: 30 x 15 cms

  • Year: 2020.

  • Author: María Lorena Carrero

    MACARRÉ

Elaboration Process 

That's what my job looks like

If you want to appreciate my works and know more about me as a visual artist, I leave you my networks so you can follow me.
www.instagram.com/?hl=es

icalmarte.com/maria-lorena-carrero

www.facebook.com/macarre147

nftshowroom.com/artemacarre/gallery

mintspace.io/store/arte-macarrehttpswww-facebook-commacarre147

3
$ 3.84
$ 3.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Arte-macarre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago

Comments

People like you are rare. Gifted and Artistic. No doubt a genius was born in you. I keep to follow you anywhere. Don't relent. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh! Thank you very much for your comment, it motivates me to continue learning more every day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago