Title: Peacock

2 139
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago
Topics: Art, Artist, Creative, Nature, Drawing, ...

Welcome to my space for art in painting and drawing, today I present this creation of the year 2018, it is a PEACOCK in the MACARRÉ style, full of life, light and color. I called my work:

Technique: Mixed Pastel oil and acrylic on white opaline cardboard.

Measurements: 32 x 26 cms.

Year: 2018.

Author: María Lorena Carrero. MACARRÉ

Step by step

This is how my Peacock was

If you want to appreciate my works and know more about me as a visual artist, I leave you my networks so you can follow me

www.instagram.com/?hl=es

icalmarte.com/maria-lorena-carrero

www.facebook.com/macarre147

nftshowroom.com/artemacarre/gallery

mintspace.io/store/arte-macarrehttpswww-facebook-commacarre147

Sponsors of Arte-macarre
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 1.90
$ 1.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Sponsors of Arte-macarre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago
Topics: Art, Artist, Creative, Nature, Drawing, ...

Comments

You are blessed in art making. Your aesthetic value is outstanding. You can mix colors to bring out Art of unequal feat. I aligned to your work. You are meant for the top. Don't relent. You are up there. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your blessings! I bless you the same

$ 0.00
2 years ago