Title: My Garden

0 19
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago

Life presents us with situations in which for one reason or another we must look for ways where we can shine; that is, to inquire through our talents which of these are the ones that most attract the attention of the public for whom we work. In my case, I am a self-taught painter, I began painting in the realistic trend since my mother trained me in that style, but nevertheless as the years went by and painting pictures, I discovered that I had the need to create my own drawings and making my own paintings, that was how one day I began to investigate the trends that would tell me about color, lines and shapes and for things of destiny in that research, I got the pages of Picasso and the Neo-pop art movement. Now, the difference between one time and another seems strange but something in common I saw in these two pieces of information that I digested and that led me to start creating MY OWN STYLE. The main characteristics that caught my attention were, the pure color in its essence, the disorderly drawing of lines without a pre-established cliché and the permissiveness to play with different techniques and artistic tendencies. It is then that I began to create my own style, giving free rein to my imagination, trying to make my own iconography intact in time that when the public saw it immediately they would know that it belongs to MACARRÉ. I also did this painting in 2012, starting my new style.

Data sheet: - Acrylic on canvas of 60 x 40 cm. -Year 2012 - Author: María Lorena Carrero. MACARRÉ

If you want to know a little more about my artistic life, I invite you to follow me on my networks:

www.instagram.com/?hl=es

icalmarte.com/maria-lorena-carrero

www.facebook.com/macarre147

nftshowroom.com/artemacarre/gallery

mintspace.io/store/arte-macarre

httpswww-facebook-commacarre147

Sponsors of Arte-macarre
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 5.00
$ 4.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Librarian
Sponsors of Arte-macarre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago

Comments