My first macaw painting (realistic style)

2 26
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago

Yours sincerely. Today I bring you my first painting of macaws (realistic style), which I love to paint for its beautiful and colorful.

This first work has its anecdote, starting to paint in 2012 I did not know the acrylic technique, but I always had gouache paints at home, so I decided to paint them with that paint which is matte, but I achieved with it the desired blurring and contrast of lights and shadows. I hope you like it.

Juancho, Sancho y Pancho.

Technical specifications:

- Title: Juancho, Sancho and Pancho

- Technique: Gouache on canvas

- Size: 100 x 80 cms

- Year: 2012

- Author: María Lorena Carrero. MACARRÉ

2
$ 1.03
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @carolinacardoza
Sponsors of Arte-macarre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago

Comments

Gracias 🙏 por tu apreciación es muy valioso tu comentario para mi, siempre aprendiendo para dar lo mejor de mi talento.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Te mereces un 100 por esa pintura, te felicito amiga, ojala te voten mil $

$ 0.00
2 years ago