My first horses in realistic style (Part I)

1 28
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago

It is a pleasure to greet you again. I continue with you presenting my works of art, this time I bring you my first horses, I started with them thanks to a request from a client who wanted a bust of a horse, so I dared and I did it.

The horse is one of my favorite animals to paint, I love his grace, his lines and dimensions, he is majestic in his posture and gait, he is a really fascinating animal.

I like to paint him in all his colors with that natural shine he gives off, also his mane waving in the wind and his paws in different positions.

With pleasure I leave you this exhibition of my horses, I hope you like them:

Technical Data Sheet:

Title: Horse in the night

Technique: acrylic on canvas

Size: 60 x 50 cms.

Year: 2012.

Author: Macarré

Technical Data Sheet:

Title: Black horse.

Technique: acrylic on canvas

Size: 70 x 60 cms.

Year: 2013.

Author: Macarré

Technical Data Sheet:

Title: Tornado.

Technique: acrylic on canvas

Size: 100 x 80 cms.

Year: 2015.

Author: Macarré

Technical Data Sheet:

Title: Brioso.

Technique: acrylic on wood

Size: 30 x 30 cms.

Year: 2016.

Author: Macarré

2
$ 0.59
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @belkis758
Sponsors of Arte-macarre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago

Comments

Mereces todo el éxito cuán expones tus obras de arte. Las pinturas son exquisitas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago