My beginnings as a plastic artist

2 18
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago

The world of art is my passion, especially when it comes to painting. In my beginnings I experimented with different painting techniques among which watercolor, goache, pastel chalks and finally acrylic, a technique that captivated me and that is the one I use the most nowadays.

Acrilyc on canvas: Sunflowers of 100 x 80 cms. Year:2013

Now, I tell you that I started with the artistic current of realism, because my mother, who was also a painter several years ago, was the one who introduced me to the beautiful world of this technique, which in my opinion is one of the most difficult to perfect.

I started painting simple landscapes, then I dared to paint macaws, horses, still lifes and I also started with faces (each of these collections I will present in future publications).

Many were the works of art painted from 2011 to the present, but it was in 2012 when I formally began my artistic career with my first solo exhibition at the Flor de Venezuela, Barquisimeto, Lara state. Venezuela, under the direction of the plastic artist museographer and curator Mr. Al Vanegas, a nice person who made me open my senses to focus on finding my own style.

Today I want to share with you my first collection of realistic style landscapes so you will gradually get to know my evolution as a painter.

3
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @carolinacardoza
Sponsors of Arte-macarre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you so much! Welcome to my space. I follow you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello dear friend, good to see you here, receive my support, from now on I follow you, anything you need, count on me for any orientation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago