A peaceful life like the wonders Of nature that God created

0 23
Avatar for Arslankhan
3 years ago
Topics: Nature

How are you all?


I hope you are all doing well and happy together with your loved ones and family!🌷

I am here at work for an emergency meeting, I should be sleeping by now but here..for re-organization of the department team, some people really practice greed for the position, jealousies always exist. It was a very exhausting day yesterday till today morning, only had 2 hours of sleep 


I was more than 24 hours awake, after the thesis defense in Manila yesterday


I traveled back to go straight to work early in the evening, and unfortunately, there was a major problem with our main server that took us overnight till we successfully fixed it this late morning. 


I feel so tired and worn out from overworking then got surprised by not so good views which I don't know what is happening. Hehe, what a day! 


Good that it is the weekend and no schedule for the thesis defense! Yet still, need to work in the office, hmmm not so good day!

Good afternoon!🌷

Life is just so beautiful, especially if it is peaceful and full of love and trust like the beauty of nature that maintains its calmness and stress even there are some natural calamities 

How to maintain a peaceful and happy life​ like this calm lake, grasses and mountains in the photo.

🌳  Negative thoughts must be removed from our minds

🌳Avoid negative competitions

🌳  Learn to be thankful for all the blessings from God like all wonders that it spread in the adorable nature

🌳Have trust in our loved ones and family  because it is one of the most important ingredients in a happy life

🌳 To maintain happiness and peace in life, reach out and  ​​convey to our loved ones and family what we do not want and want to do, to  avoid baseless jealousy and doubts because jealousy is like a termite that destroys an organization or relationship, whether it is in work or personal life

🌳Have self-confidence and don't compete with others especially if we know that we have no other competition, and our loved one is trustworthy and faithful to us


🌳If there is something we don't like, say it directly to them because sometimes when we put all the doubts in our minds and hearts, everything we see is purely negative


🌳We also think about how our family and loved ones will feel if we think negatively about them, for no valid reason


​🌳We also need to give respect to our loved ones and family for a harmonious relationship 


🌷As for myself, I will never betray the love and trust of my beloved one, because there are no other lives in my heart aside from my family and him, that is why If the time comes he has any  issues he should find a way to tell it to me, to avoid misunderstanding


🌷 As a humen we must maintain the purity of our dignity and value of our self, the integrity of our words and strength of love in our hearts


​🌷It is not easy to gain my trust, but if I give my trust it is full, yet the same thing that if it lost hard to regain it or can not be regained  again

🌷 As a humen we also have the right to defend our self decently if anybody tries to oppress us or hurt us


🌷The same thing in my career I will always be dedicated to my work no matter how tough and difficult it is that is why even if very hard and sleepless sometimes I still give my best to perform my job well because of integrity and loyalty to my words as I accept the job


🌷I will continue to live a clean life like what  my parents taught me,  they raised me with good values and I will never remove God from the center of my life and I never plan to live a life in the pattern of unrighteousne

​It is always great to live a simple life with peace and happiness, like the Wonders of Nature seen in the photo that God spread in our surroundings, with fresh waters, beautiful flowers, and calming green forest and trees! ❤

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Arslankhan
3 years ago
Topics: Nature

Comments