I'm Good, Better And Best

0 16
Avatar for Arslan12345
3 years ago

Salaam to all the readers and the writers. I hope you all will be good and helping others by the grace of ALLAH .

You people may be thinking how I am good, better and best at the same time. Actually it is .First let me give you an example.

In our society where we live or any society where anybody lives , there are the statuses of people financially and morally. Well, we will not take the moral condition of the people.Coming to the financial condition, I will divide them into 3 categories roughly.

Some people are poor, some are rich and some are in between. However many other types or categories but generly these are three which we actually take.

So, I basically belong to a family of 3rd category. I can have easy food all the 3 times. I can study well in average institutions. I don't have car but I have the money to take a ride. So in Short, I am an average person.

Now a question arises ,

"How I am good, better and best?.

I am good at my own place in terms of what I have I can be happy. I need not to struggle for happiness. I can easily make my career although my choice is not there. But I still found a way to be happy in my father's choice. I am good that I have a beautiful family.

Better means good than somebody . I am good than most of people living around me. Some from my relatives,friends and others. I know what they can't have and I am enjoying that too. So I am better than those who are not having what I have.

Until good and better, you may think its financial status about which I am writing. But the category of best is yet to be proved.

Actually, I am the best because I think I am the best. Because in this condition I am better than all my conditions which have been to me in the past. Whether I have much or less. If I have much , ALLAH reduces it to tell me a lesson and if I had less , ALLAH make it more to give me reward of the patience of the past or to take an exam of mine in the future. , All 3 degrees good better and best belong to me.

That's it. Stay tuned for more. ALLAH Hafiz.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Arslan12345
3 years ago

Comments