I Will Never Die

0 13
Avatar for Arslan12345
3 years ago

Salaam to all brothers and Sisters. I hope you all will be good and helping others by the grace of Allah Almighty.

          ~ I Will Never Die 

I am 17 years old living in Pakistan. Average life here is round about 50-70 years. So in that Context my remaining life is 40-50 years. It Could be less Who knows. After death, as far as still in know I will be remembered for a few days . Then Story Finished. 

But Wait a minute, Does this happen to everyone?. No , this is the life of that person who lives to live.Those who have dreams do not end like that. Unique people, with Unique dreams never forgotten. They are always remembered. But, Some in good and some in bad words. I Would definitely want to be remembered in good words. For this,

    "I have to die before death to live after death"

I mean helping others. It always Sounds good and a source of peace when we help others.Let me give you an example: 

Our Holy Prophet SAW is remembered everyday by his lovers. His name is Called 5 times a day with the name of Allah. Reason is that he always help others. He is kind and loving of his lovers. He even prayed for those people who throw stones at him resulted in bleeding.

Secondly Abdul Sattar Edhi . That person helped the world irrespective of colour creed and race.Now, whenever an accident happen people may say that have somebody called Edhi Ambulance.He is being remembered.

Stay Blessed Stay safe Allah Hafiz.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Arslan12345
3 years ago

Comments