Eternity of life…

0 11
Avatar for Arsii
Written by
2 years ago

Smiling But Dying

Today as I went home,

even if I'm with my friends, I feel so alone.

Thinking of you made me feel so blue,

for you love her, and I'm in love with you.

This heartache makes me want to cry,

but instead of tears, I express it with a sigh,

for I don't want them to see

that I'm crying, because I'm falling for you badly.

"It's just a little crush," that's what I say,

but it's making a big hole when I see you every day,

for when I follow your stare, it leads to her,

and sometimes, I feel like tears are going to make my vision blur.

I know it's pathetic, but when you talk to me

I feel so pleased and happy,

but still, I know that you're not going to love me

'cause your heart belongs to her completely.

You're just a fantasy,

and you'll never love me in reality.

I know that someday you're just going to be a memory

that I will remember when I'm lonely.

But someday is not yet today.

It still is far, far away,

but I wish you'll notice anyway

that my heart is breaking,

and even though I'm smiling,

just look in my eyes,

and you'll see that I'm dying

-2
$ 0.00

Comments