It's A Love Story.

6 32

I saw you walk in, and maybe I didn't feel anything special at first but the look in your eyes was different, something better than a spark. I did what every other girl would have done, I ignored your presence. I fixed my gaze on the wall opposite me and somehow I could feel, you were staring at me, but I kept on ignoring you until I couldn't. I looked towards your direction, your gaze fixed on mine, without knowing what to do, I let out a smile. A beautiful one. You felt it cause you kept on staring and didn't blink. It made me feel uncomfortably comfortable, so I started scrolling through my phone like something important was going on there and maybe because I wanted you to know I had a phone just in case you needed my contact, lol. 

I picked up my bag to leave and you knew what to do, so you summoned up the courage and followed diligently. You asked for a conversation. I watched you fidget and I couldn't help but laugh, in my head though. I told you I wasn't open to new friends and I didn't give you my contact either, but deep down I wanted to, so i prayed to see you again.

God heard me and we met again, online. You're a good stalker, I must say. And for the first time in a while, I found myself replying my Facebook DM cause you were in it. You handled my poor communication skills perfectly well and in a short period we became online buddies.

I love how you didn't rush things cause you understood perfectly well that magic comes in pieces and it only takes patience to create a masterpiece. And when I said I wanted to talk to God before making a decision, you didn't make me feel stupid, cause you're as Godfearing as I am.

Till date, you still stare at me the same way you did the first day you saw me. The vibe, the energy, nothing has changed. You give me the feeling people write novel about. If you were a book, I'll read you night and day and I'll never bother to leave.

It's not going to take loosing you to know what I have cause I've come to understand that what we share is priceless. I've grown to love you and I pray it never ends.

17
$ 0.00

Comments

It's a interesting story about the love of we love we didn't want to end this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really very interesting and amazing story thanks for sharing this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for sending us such a good love story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and interesting story of love dear This is really amazing and wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting to read out.. And i like it so much.. Keep working hard amd create amazing articles..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice story dear good write keep it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago