Uunit Project Shut Down-Do You Agree with them? Is There Uncertainty In the Crypto environment?

0 55
Avatar for Arshad1214
4 years ago

Uunit Project Shut Down-Do You Agree with them? Is There Uncertainty In the Crypto environment?

Uunit is a blockchain-based project that aimed to create a gold wallet. They were giving 100,000 for joining their program but when I joined they give 1000 uunit. And they launched their wallet and I downloaded it. They said they will give more 60 uunit coins for daily login. I did log in for someday and managed to get 500 more tokens. Now I was having 1500 uunit in my wallet.

Now today I opened the app to claim token and I see a notification that "The Uunit project and mobile app have been shut down" So sad. Then I tried to find the reason.

I went to their telegram group and saw everyone was spamming links and photos. I saw everyone was complaining about the project but no answers. After some time I asked as " Why project and application have been shut down?" After some moment I got a reply and it was "ATTENTION ALL UNITE COMMUNITY MEMBERS WE FOR NOW DO NOT KNOW  WHY THE SHUTDOWN WAS DONE BUT IT WILL BE PROPER FOR US TO WAIT AND HEAR FROM ISABELLE. TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENED BEFORE VIOLATING THE COMMUNITY RULES BY POSTING DIFFERENT KINDS OF ADVERTISEMENTS BECAUSE THIS MAY BE FOR A REASON ".

Then I asked, "Are you admin??" As I doubted that this message is not from admin.

Ans still I have not got any answer.

When I arranging this article to post it I got an email from Uunit and this email was a little bit longer. I will only write their arguments for shutdown and these are “The slow growth and uncertainty of the cryptocurrency environment ultimately resulted in a lack of funding, which prevented the project from moving forward and launching on the Ethereum blockchain. UUnit never sold tokens through an ICO or private sales and did not receive any investment from the community. Since UUnits are not tradeable and were never listed on an exchange, no member of the UUnit team sold or otherwise profited from the sale of UUnits at any time”.

The site is now down you check here and check their Telegram group and Twitter as well.

What is your opinion Uptrenndian?

I don’t agree with them as an optimistic person and consider the cryptocurrency of the future. What is your opinion about these arguments? Do you agree with them?

If you are not on uptrennd then join here and get 100 1up for sign up. And read here 'How uptrennd work'. All Uunit lovers are welcome to join uptrennd.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Arshad1214
4 years ago

Comments