Advices you would give to a read.cash newbie

0 23
Avatar for Arriety
2 years ago

A plea to the veterans and non-veterans alike to assist this newcomer. Haha.

Curiosity is what drove me to this platform. I actually came from noise.cash, where I frequently found read.cash links plugged into the majority of the user's captions. So I decided to follow the crowd, and here I am. And, like any other newcomer, I'm still curious about how I can make the most of this platform. How does this work, and how can I make money here? I'm not completely clueless, though. I simply want to hear more advice from you.

However, before you give out advices. Let me briefly introduce myself.

Hello, my name is Arriety. Arriety is the name of a character in a Studio Ghibli film. I liked the name so much that I decided to use it as a screen name. I enjoy writing, and starting my own blog is a "mini" dream of mine.

Anyway, why did I sign up for read.cash? The idea of starting a blog on a legitimate paying platform piqued my interest. Aside from earning money, I can also improve my writing skills here in my spare time between school and work. I enjoy reading other people's blogs as well. It gives me the impression that I can learn a lot from their ideas. Meeting and mingling with new people with whom I have the same or different interest with. Reading someone's writing is actually one way that I can get to know the person. I feel like I can connect with them through their words and how the way they write. Hoping that I could earn not only money, but also newlyfound friends that can help me kickstart this new venture.

So, as I previously stated. What advice would you give to a read.cash newbie?

Some questions that come to my mind are: Should there be a specific time to post in order to gain more viewers? What kinds of articles are usually interesting on this site? Aside from noisecash, where do you promote your articles? Do you always boost your posts to get more people to see them?

I might have missed out something for sure, but feel free to add, even if it's not included in the questions I mentioned! Anything that comes to mind, your ideas, and advices are all happily welcome here!

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Arriety
2 years ago

Comments