I am a student and try to treat my siblings with the help of neighbors

0 13
Avatar for AroundNil
3 years ago
Topics: Family, Neighbors

Hello everyone, I'm new here, and looking for good friends here. I am a student. And I grew up in my own home. I have two siblings who are younger. They are also reading. Our father and our mother, Both work. Afterward, the hard work, when the parents come home, they receive a warm welcome. Our life is going well. Our neighbors are very humble and they help us especially when our parents no longer at home. As I grow up and try to teach my younger siblings. and the neighbor they guide us and with any problem, we usually go away to them easily. Must live together. And especially for our neighbors, should keep praying for each other. And should help each other too. I have often seen neighbors fighting among themselves in many places but I am glad that there is no such thing here. All the neighbors here are supportive of each other and come to each other's aid immediately in difficult times. Our neighbors have a large orchard. They invite us to eat fresh fruits there. We often go for a walk in their garden in the evening and enjoy the fresh fruits there.

1
$ 0.00

Comments