I am waiting for the unknown.

3 12
Avatar for Aroshi
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Aroshi
empty
empty
empty

In a dream-imaginary unknown state

I am waiting for the unknown, without you

My prayer, come to the address of the heart

Make life my rainbow colour

Waiting to get back every day

Some loans lost waiting to be repaid

No one came close to surprise one day

Look, I have filled your imagination with life

In the same way love, I feel the same

Too close to two hearts invisible

If you find my address

Don't ever lose it again

Neo mind without saying anything

Neo eye understood without being revealed

If you don't understand me then

Still pretend to understand everything

I will come to you again and again with love

I deserve to be by your side forever in love

If you never have or want me again, in your heart

He left a soft smile on his face

If the chain of destiny pulls the two in opposite

Yet you know you are deep in my life

I have nothing to give you but my mind

There is no special gift without love for you

Just know if I ever get lost

My breath will not be lost in you

Even though all my assurances have run out

The faith of loving you will never run out

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Aroshi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aroshi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I like this poem, create more, will subscribe to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago