My journey on noise cash read cash and BCH

1 30
Avatar for Aroosakhan12
3 years ago

Before two months ago I was not aware of BCH and noise cash. One day I was sitting on my university ground with friends. There was one friend who was much busy with her task. I force her to talk to me but she was not talking with me. Her focus was on the mobile where she was working on Noise cash and read cash. I asked her what is this and why you are not replying to me. Then she told me please few minutes wait I tell to you everything about it. She was busy writing the giveaways of sir @toorik. After participating she told me about it. She said to me she is fulfilling her desire and necessities of her life by earning noise cash and read cash. I was amazed because I never saw this and it never this happened in front of my eyes. Then she created my noise cash account. before work here and there I just use Facebook which was just a waste of time. After joining this noise cash I deleted my first Facebook id and I made a new id where I post for BCH and noise cash. Now I am working there I am earning and learning well on noise cash. Then last night I was looking at the post of @Elzy. There was a link to read cash. then I opened the link and I found this great platform. This is earning of read cash.

Now I am happy and I am feeling proud that I have joined that great platform.

BCH noise cash and read cash our bright future lets spread everywhere

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Aroosakhan12
3 years ago

Comments

Nice keep going on!

$ 0.00
3 years ago