Halal on me is haraam on you

0 8
Avatar for Arooj12
3 years ago

Grandfather Abu used to tell a story ...

Muhammad Bakhsh and Muhammad Hussain were two brothers. Muhammad Bakhsh was a very poor but selfish man. Muhammad Hussain was a rich man and had a place in the people of the area.

Muhammad Bakhsh was poor but his younger brother Hussain or any of his relatives or acquaintances did not know about his condition. Muhammad Bakhsh used to repeat the phrase "I have everything given by Allah Almighty. I have the great grace of Allah. I am blessed by Allah that He has blessed me with every blessing".

Muhammad Hussain was preparing for Hajj with his wife and children. Hussein's wife told her son, "Go to Taya Abu's house and get something." When the child went to Taya Abu's house, everyone in the house was eating bread with meat. The boy asked his aunt for meat, but she refused. The boy stubbornly said and then said to Taya Abu but his Taya Muhammad Bakhsh also strongly refused.

The baby went home crying and told his mother the whole story. When Muhammad Hussain came home in the evening, his wife told him, "Your brother refused your son two pieces of meat and you are ready to sacrifice your life for them."

Muhammad Hussain went to his brother's house in a rage and taunted Muhammad Hussain. "Brother, the man's intention is not so bad that he refuses his nephew. My son is not hungry or naked. I can feed him meat every day but I did not expect such from you."

Finally, Mohammad Bakhsh wiped away his tears and said, "Brother, I wish you hadn't forced me to do this today. My white coat would have been left for a few more days. My children had been hungry for three days. I went to the forest today and found an animal there." I had cut off some of the meat from this animal to satisfy the hunger of the children. That meat was halal for me and my children but haraam for your son. I did not want your son's Let the haraam bite in the mouth.

Hearing this, Muhammad Hussain burst into tears. He hugged his brother and then folded his arms and apologized that I should have known about you. Forgive me bro Then Muhammad Hussain canceled his Hajj preparations and gave all the money to his brother. He also got his brother to do business. ...

There are many Muhammad Bakhsh and Muhammad Hussain around us today. If you are Muhammad Hussain, take care of Muhammad Bakhsh and his children around you, otherwise your prayers, your fasting, your Hajj and your worships are of no use.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Arooj12
3 years ago

Comments