Why my points are not increasing???????

12 29
Avatar for Aroo
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Frndz Good Evening Am Fine and hope you all are well.I am worried about last five days because my points are not increasing and freezed at the zero.

Today my one friend tell me the reasons behind this and that is:

1-Mostly am using the copy paste data from Google.

2-Gave similar comments on different posts.

3-Mostly used emojis in the comments.

4-Am also not reading the whole article of the other person and gave stupid comments on it.

I accepted it's my punishment , that's my points are not increasing.

So today I learnt a lesson from my these mistakes and decided next time I can't use copy paste data and write the article by mind,am Muslim and am know very well that :

"Honesty is the best policy."

Hope so in future my points should increase.

9
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Jannat-Fatima

Comments

I'm certain your points will start gaining grounds, so enjoy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one, the Allah you have learnt your mistakes, and also in case you have a friend that gives short stupid comment, warn him/her about the "Move to spam" button, not every author tolerates short irrelevant comments like, "Nice one" "Nice article" "Sub back" etc...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually most of us copied from goggle. And the comment box we randomly use great article. Nice. Thanks etc. So I think we should not use such kind of word

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes u r right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good evening sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago