my heart

3 15
Avatar for Arohi001
3 years ago
Topics: Feelings

When you love someone so much you have prepared for take lots of pain... if you love him truly you have secrifice your all happiness unknowingly...Love is a great feelings.. our creator gives us only 1% love..in our heart.. by that 1% love we do lots of things...love has no limitation... its increased day by day.. if you are a true lover your lover will be endless... Did you know??? When you are in relationship.. if you love most your partner loves you less than you... its a automatic process from ALLAH.. Such us me... I love my man so much... I don't even eat one bite without him.. I don't forget him for a second... I love him madly... for this madness he misunderstanding me all times. once upon a time my love was best feelings for him... but now my love is only madness for him... he is going away from me. He is ignoring me a lot... I can't live without him he know that... but he ignoring me... Do you know.. I can die for him.... He also know this... but he started hating me.... My heart is breaking everyday... I think one day I will day for this suffering... I can't breath like before... I feel pain inside my heart... I cry all night long... I can't sleep properly... Am destroying... I pray to my Allah lot that Allah reduce all problems from my life... I can get back my man again... Its my true feelings.... But still I love my man like before... Please Allah give my man again like before.....

I love you so much.... please love me again like before.. please don't ignore me... please come back...

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Arohi001
3 years ago
Topics: Feelings

Comments

Yes you are right,I don't trust anyone because this happened to me once

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish i could have someone who loves me like you love your boy. But all dreams never comes true. Anyhow i will pray for you May you man understand your feelings in a right way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago