Wife Dumb

2 41
Avatar for Arnob
Written by
3 years ago

Dumb wife-

Today is Friday, a weekly holiday, so I took a long nap in the morning. Every other day I have to get up in the morning and go to the office to take a little rest today. The clang of the bangle on the hand is heard, then the fu is forced on the face as if to wake up.

.

But today I do not wake up. Today I feel very tired to sleep. But my golden wife came three times in a row and tried to wake up in the previous system. But.

I did not wake up and I am sleeping peacefully like before. After a while I noticed that my golden wife is not trying to wake me up anymore.

.

My golden wife's name is Anamika. She looks cracked but there is a problem that she can't talk. I mean, we got married in a family way.

.

Because I loved a girl. The girl was very beautiful. In a word, modern stylish type girl. The name was Fabiha Tabassum Nishi, the girl was as beautiful to look at, so was her voice and speech. All in all, she was a perfect girl. But her biggest fault was her. He used to be arrogant about his looks and beauty. He always used to make me angry because he was incompetent.

.

Since I am not from a very big family, I could not spend a lot of money on him. But I used to spend enough money on him. Suddenly one day he told me that I am not worthy of him. Saying one year of love, Nishi left.

.

Since then I have become different. I don't eat or sleep properly. My father and mother and my only uncle who thinks of me as their son all fell into tension. Uncle Abu made an idea with my mother and asked me to sit in his office. My uncle had no children. So he always wanted to give me the responsibility of his whole office. And this time he forced me to sit in the office.

.

Even then it was seen that I do not work in the office properly. Mama comes and fixes everything. Now my father, mother and my mama will plan to marry me. They thought that if they get married, maybe everything will be fine. So they forced me to show the bride. Persuaded to take.

.

I arrived at the bride's house in time to see the bride. The bride means Anamika was brought in front of us. I couldn't look at her in shame. I looked down. Suddenly my mother asked Anamika a question. No. Because of an accident when he was young. Saying this, he left crying.

.

I felt bad when I heard Anamika's father's cries. So I wanted to see Anamika for a moment. I was surprised to see Anamika. Such a beautiful girl can't talk because she has such a magical look. So I decided to marry her because this girl will not be proud. And I am not unworthy of her.

.

Meanwhile, father, mother and uncle were going to say that this marriage will not happen after hearing this problem of the girl. Just at that time I said loudly, I will marry this girl because I have chosen this girl. And so I will marry today. And everyone in the family smiled. At first my father, mother and uncle were a little hesitant but later they looked at me and agreed. Then the marriage was completed by calling Kazi immediately.

.

Let's talk about gay, it's been a long time and Anamika hasn't come to me. I think she's very angry today. Karuk is angry. I also know how to break anger.

.

I got up from the bed early and started looking for Anamika. I found her in the kitchen looking for her. I saw her making breakfast today. I saw three people having breakfast today. I mean my breakfast is off. I hugged her from behind. She grabbed her from behind and raised her finger towards me. He warned me. He understood that he had nothing to do with me.

.

I also showed a little anger and left. I took a turn and I felt that I am very angry. In fact, this is the therapy to break the anger.

.

After a while I saw my golden wife came to me in a shy manner and sat down and explained that breakfast is ready. Now the two of them will sit together and eat. I said in my mind, yes therapy has worked. But I am very angry. Don't eat. He left without saying anything.

.

It was noon when I saw it. I feel so hungry. It looks like someone is sitting on my stomach and running a knife. So I saw him stealing and going to the table to eat. Whether. I said not to eat. As soon as he said that he showed me and started eating other gula like a monster. In this way I fell asleep without eating even at night.

.

Suddenly in the middle of the night I felt someone crying in my chest. I opened my eyes and saw my golden wife crying. I said what happened, why are you crying. He explained to me that I was unconscious. He tried to lift me many times but did not wake up. He hugged me. Crying, he meant that he would never ask me for anything again. I had to be by his side for the rest of my life. In fact, I was supposed to go out with Anamika today. And I forgot that.

.

I wiped away Anamika's tears and put a warm touch on her forehead. I took out my mobile phone and called Mama and told her not to go to the office tomorrow. Mama should go and take care of the office. I swallowed it in the dining room and the two of us ate together.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Arnob
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnob
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Very interesting article....

$ 0.00
3 years ago