Poem - Come back dear

14 39
Avatar for Arnob
Written by
3 years ago

Come back dear

There is no voice in the voice

There is a language that does not speak of cowardly love,

Kajal macha eyes are mine

No vision,

There is an intense indomitable desire for love and hope for the future

Rinijhini tune of two-handed bangles

There is no rush to touch you.

There is to keep you in tune

I beg you not to give up,

You come back dear

Settlement of error upon error,

Broke in an instant

Remove, burn, tear down.

Unbearable pain in the unknown

Mix everything in the wrong dust.

Listen to the heartbeat of the trembling chest,

Just to get you back

The pain of a stubborn pain

Just tell me your existence,

Come back dear.

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Arnob
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Settlement of error upon error,

Broke in an instant

Remove, burn, tear down.

Unbearable pain in the unknown

Mix everything in the wrong dust.

Listen to the heartbeat of the trembling chest,

Just to get you back

The pain of a stubborn pain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes plz come back dear. Come to me babe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post and you sbu... Me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tell him to leave. Don't bring him back to your bad times.It is better to let him go.That's the way to be happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just to get you back

The pain of a stubborn pain

Just tell me your existence,

Come back dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice poem! Plz back me too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well writing.. I like this poem.. Carry on.. I always support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean, he's gone, he doesn't have to come back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean, he's gone, he doesn't have to come back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a great articl. Iike it. Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This poem is very beautiful but also difficult.Every line touched my mind.thanks for share...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago