Doctor Groom

2 41
Avatar for Arnob
Written by
3 years ago

Story: Doctor Groom

.

- I'm sorry, Dad, it's not possible for me to get married now.

- Isn't that possible?

"Before going to the office, he sat down to have breakfast with his daughter. Although he has three sons and daughters, now he is at home. He never eats alone without his daughter. He told his daughter to get married while having breakfast."

Barsha heard the word of marriage in his father's mouth and said without breakfast;

- Dad, I'm not finished yet. And the age of marriage has not passed?

- Aren't you old enough to get married yet?

- Dad, please try to understand. Marriage means responsibility. I want to stand on my own two feet after finishing my studies and get a job. I don't want to get into trouble by getting married now.

- Rain, Mamuni, you .......

- Sorry Mamuni, it's impossible to get married right now.

"Barsha got up and left with the words on her parents' face. Barsha is the only darling girl between the two sons. She has done what she has said for so long. Now that she is old enough to get married, the father agrees to get a good pot.

"As soon as the girl got up, she looked at her husband in fear. The man is not bad at all, but when he gets very angry, he becomes very quiet. Even today, he is no exception. He is just moving the food on the table with his hands.

- What am I saying .........

- Don't say a word. After listening to you for so long, I have raised my head with so much caress. Do what you want Don't tell me more about this.

"Mrs. Khan said the words and left with the food. She watched her husband leave. She couldn't say anything. When she calmed down, she would either explain. Leaving everything behind, she reached for her room with her hands. She peeked at her and glanced at her." Took a look.

"She's lying in bed with a book. She's a crazy girl, she's the only girl who loves crazy people. She keeps the whole house drunk. I don't want to leave her alone. So I don't want to give in to marriage. But what will you do?" Will.

He looked at his daughter and wiped away the tears;

- Mamuni, can I come?

"When he heard Barsha's call, he looked back and saw his mother and his only best friend standing at the door smiling. Barsha looked at his mother and said;

- Mamuni, do you have to take permission to come to my room?

He came to the room with a smile on his face and sat down next to her;

- Wow. My daughter did not understand that the girl remained?

- Hmm, do you want to get married for this?

Mrs. Khan smiled at her daughter's arrogant words and said with a smile in her chest;

- No, Ray. You will always be that little girl to us. But when you are born as a girl, you have to go to the next house one day or another.

- That's why so soon .......

"As soon as he heard the girl's words, he said,

- Who said that so soon? Will you get married if you see it? You can come and see me. However, it was not right to treat my father like that.

"As soon as he heard his mother's words, he hugged Barsha with a smile on his face. He could understand the news in his mother's mind. What do you want to do for Barsha. So he hugged his mother and said;

- Sorry, Mamuni. You tell Dad I will see you tomorrow as Dad said.

- This is about the target girl. You read i go

- Mamuni ......

"Barsha left the room fondly. Barsha is studying in the second year of law department at the university this time. Many people follow her because she is very beautiful to look at. But she didn't give anyone a chance. Everyone knows she is bad tempered and angry. Once a boy said He dusted off his girlfriends as he wished, and no boy dared to approach him for fear of that.

"This marriage also has to be broken, Barsha said to herself. Of course, why is Barsha so efficient for this? Before that, he and his girlfriends broke up his girlfriend's marriage.

"Rain's girlfriend Raisa comes to class one day upset. When she wanted to know the reason for the rain, she started crying. Barsha was angry and said;

- Please tell, whats the story of them big puppys .....

"Hearing the threat of rain, he stopped crying with great difficulty;

- Pushing for marriage from home. The groom has also fixed it. I can't get married now.

"His friends, including Barsha, laughed out loud when they heard Raiser's words. Barsha stopped laughing and said; -

- That's it. I don't know what I was thinking? Well, tomorrow we will understand the rest of the time to meet your future groom. What do you say?

"Everyone agreed as soon as they heard about the rain. The next day, like the rain, everyone went to meet Raiser's future groom. It was planned in advance. According to that, when Raiser's future groom came, everyone wanted to go and sit together. Seeing this, the poor man panicked. Khabe starts another one, the poor man just stares again and again, who listens to anyone even if Raisa interrupts according to the plan.

"But who knew that Raiser's future groom was Takla. He was wearing a wig. Whoever put his hand on Barsha's head, his hair came out in his hand. Everyone started laughing when they saw it. The poor man did not sit still for a moment. He survived and could not do the rest of the work. Of course, Raisa K was very angry about this.

"Thinking about the day, he called his girlfriend Riya. Riya opened everything as soon as she picked up the phone. Riya also started working to convey the news to everyone with a smile on her face."

"Barsha has been sitting alone since that morning. There is a lot of anger in this regard. This means his future groom with whom Dr. Saheb is yet to get married. On the other hand, there is no news of his girlfriends coming.

- Hello .. are you in the rain?

"Barsha got annoyed and went to call Riya. She told Barsha the words. When Barsha heard her name, she looked back and saw that the prince of her dreams was standing.

"He has glasses in his eyes, he is very tall and looks very beautiful. He wears a blue shirt. He loses the language of speech at a glance. He doesn't know what to say. Getting lost somewhere.

- Do you hear that?

-Yes ...

"As soon as I called Barsha again, I came back to the realm of imagination. But I lost the ability to speak. I don't know what to say. I just shook my head and said yes."

"After hearing about the rain, he said;

- Let's finally get it. To be sorry.

- Okay ....

- I am Rudra ..... you are Barsha Chowdhury.

- Hmm ....

"Then the two of them are going to talk to each other. It would be wrong for the two of them to talk. Rudra is going to say everything. Barsha is just shaking his head and agreeing. What an impossible way to talk neatly. As if an impossible magician is pulling the rain closer.

"In the meanwhile, Barsha's girlfriends came and appeared. Barsha got angry but Rudra adapted. He got acquainted with everyone. No words are coming in the face of Barsha. Once there was talk but now there is no talk.

"Rudra suddenly said goodbye to everyone;

- Rhea, sister, listen to this.

"Rhea looked at Barsha's face for a while and got up and left. She came back with a sullen face for a while. Everyone surrounded her to find out what had happened. Rhea looked at Barsha with a black face and said;

The rest of the episodes are in my ID. Those who want to read will knock me down with a friend request, then I will add it soon

- Rain, you didn't like it. So can't get married. So Uncle Aunty told me not to get upset and told you to go.

- What? You mean, like, saltines and their ilk, eh? Where every boy is crazy for me and such a big thing .....

"As soon as I heard Riya's words, the oil glowed purple. It was as if my girlfriends were putting salt on her cut body. They started talking a lot. You didn't find anything.

"Barsha grumbled angrily and left. She came home and shouted a lot. I didn't like such a big thing. I will leave after seeing the end of it ..... No one said anything after hearing Barsha's screams. It's been two days since I left home. I haven't talked to anyone. I can't accept such a big insult. In the end, I came up with a plan. I want this boy, who will be his doctor?

"- Shall I open the mouth of the rain bag?"

- Yes, open it

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Arnob
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnob
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It's funny. It was great to see.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't read English just like that. All of them speak English.I don't like it anymore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago