"Death Story"

10 41
Avatar for Arnob
Written by
3 years ago

"Death Story"

I think the messenger is sitting next to my body,

Chest pain is increasing,

I am lost in the thirst for water!

Some past memories came back in an instant,

How wrong I have done, how much I have ignored the ban!

I shot and blew away the fences of the rules.

I lied, I repeated the truth over and over again,

I have cleared the muddy water,

I have thrown a lot of mud.

I'm in a joke ... !!

How much have I earned by making it difficult to calculate?

How much fun I had with him getting soft people!

How many times have I cheated on a friend,

How many times have I broken people's trust,

I had fun with false promises.

All clear in front of me today, must go!

Will anyone share in so many injustices?

No one will!

The messenger of death will take me from the world of Maya!

It's just pitch dark in front of my eyes now!

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Arnob
empty
empty
empty

Comments

lovely post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every man will taste death. Man Ashraful is the best creature of creation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazine Article, helpful i need this type of article give me some article this kind of

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The messenger of death will take me from the world of Maya!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every line is meaningfull.. Keep it up!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How pretty so, cool post, i am impressed Thats so nice, like it ✨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The messenger of death will take me from the world of Maya!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago