Arnob~My first BCH Campaign in Bangladesh

8 408
Avatar for Arnob
Written by
2 years ago

Today is Monday, 10 May 2021

Hello guys! How are you all? I'm @Arnob from Bangladesh.

Probably you know that I wanted to promote Bitcoin Cash in Bangladesh. There are 64 districts and 48 public universities in Bangladesh. I wanted to promote Bitcoin cash in every districts and every universities of Bangladesh. That's why I had made three materials for BCH Campaign in Bangladesh. There are a T-shirt, a banner and some leaflets. I have created a youtube channel for this purpose. Every video of BCH Campaign will be uploaded in this channel. You can see these materials here👇👇

It's my first video for BCH Campaign. I have got sponsored by MatrixPort after uploading this video. MatrixPort has many Bitcoin Cash products that help you earn more BCH. That's why I had to change the materials of BCH Campaign. At present I had made five materials for BCH Campaign in Bangladesh. There are a banner, 10 T-shirts of four colors, a tripod, a speaker and some leftlets.

  1. Banner

  1. T-shirts

  1. Tripod

  1. Speaker

  1. Some leftlets

All materials are ready for BCH Campaign.

Bitcoin Cash is a cryptocurrency that is a fork of Bitcoin. Bitcoin Cash is a spin-off or altcoin that was created in 2017. Bitcoin Cash brings sound money to the world, fulfilling the original promise of Bitcoin as "Peer-to-Peer Electronic Cash". Merchants and users are empowered with low fees and reliable confirmations. The future shines brightly with unrestricted growth, global adoption, permissionless innovation, and decentralized development.

All are welcome to join the Bitcoin Cash community as we move forward in creating sound money accessible to the whole world.

I started my campaign today. This is the first campaign of bitcoin cash.

My first BCH Campaign video 👇👇

Since all educational institutions in Bangladesh are closed due to coronavirus, BCH campaign could not be organized on large scale. However, when educational institutions open, I will organize it on large scale, InshaAllah.

Users will be easily addicted to Bitcoin Cash that any of the sentences adds to promotion. Please give me advise. So that I can add this sentence in my BCH Campaign video.

Thanks for dealing my post ❤️

Any mistake please forgive me.

You can find me on

Reddit.com: https://reddit.com/u/HabiburB

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/Habibur

Tweeter: https://twitter.com/MDHabib75991199?s=07

And telegram: https://t.me/Mdhabiburr

22
$ 217.85
$ 100.00 from @RogerVer
$ 100.00 from @BitcoinCashPodcast
$ 10.07 from Anonymous user(s)
A
+ 9
Sponsors of Arnob
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnob
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good going ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you are an advertiser plus likes to earn bitcoins, here’s a sites where you can earn lots of bitcoins by viewing ads and videos. https://adsearnbtc.com/default.aspx?u=24158

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just sent to you 2 $ Good job !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great effort Brother.

I am from Pakistan 🇵🇰 💕 and love from Pakistan. I am so impressed with how you start a compaign in our brother Muslim country Bangladesh. And aware people regarding bch how ita work great effort, sir. And I share this article with my bhi Bangladesh friend and invite him to read this great effort.😍

I hope so You achieved your goals regarding this 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago