Wall art by me!!

25 36
Avatar for Arnavaria
4 years ago (Last updated: 3 years ago)

I Love painting!

I wanted to learn painting from childhood! But I was living in my village so didnot get any opportunity.

Then I had to study hard to pass my MBBS. Suddenly before 5month ago,we were shifting to our new home!

Then I got this idea to paint my own room! My mother also liked it.

I am not professional, but I tried. I made stencils from xray paper.And give our room a new view.

I took the brush and made a tree.. It all remind me of my childhood!

[sponsor]

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Really.. you are so gifted, you just have so many talents that u keep sharing with us from time to time... It nice to have u on this platform with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is always good to follow one's talent, apart from academic work. They are two different things.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you for your reply to my comment. Communication is very important for growth on read.cash.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I am new here! And I have to learn a lot here! Hope everybody will help to learn!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah! The earning opportunities on read.cash are enormous, just keep interacting with read.cash. You will learn more and earn more.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You are highly welcome dude! You really encourage me a lot. I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

This is a nice article.I love your thoughts.I will love to see more from you.Keep us giving such more articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a nice article.I love your thoughts.I will love to see more from you.Keep us giving such more article's...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. it's So amazing.. The colour selection for this wall is perfect.Nice..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the complement... Hoping to read about your hobby also...keep working..best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.You write so well my sister.I love toread your article.Thanks for inviting me on this platform.I will try to give my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apart from academic work..you are multi talented..i must say that..carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the complement! Now that you are here,we would love to see some nice post from you..hope you get to learn and earn more from here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Doing what we love is the most addicted thing we have have ever experience.it very nice that you like your own painting at your first try. That will boost you more in your painting habit

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you for explaining...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice work

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow..nice.i will love to see more arts from you...this will inspire me also & others..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

if that's your first try, then i have to say it's not bad at all! very good actually!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It was my first try..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

intresting. you are good actually. if you work on it you probably will get even better

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
4 years ago