The dusk!!

11 38
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

I went to terrace before sometime to take some fresh breath! As our home lies beside a river, we get a cold,fresh breath at this time! Today I captured some pictures because the wether was showing different colors..

At first I alwys go to this site of terrace! I can clearly see the river flowing and ships! And feel the gentle breeze!

Second part with this mini garden of course!

The sky was so clear with clouds and moon in one side! And see the another side in next photo!

Sunset with a cloudy sky! Is not it so peacefull??

The river which hides so many memories! I never feel tired to enjoy this again and again!

A close picture of sky at dusk!!

The sky always teaches us something with its changing nature!

And the river taught me to be calm!😍 I miss my boat joyrneys!

Hope you enjoyed watching my sunset time!!

I would love to watch yours also!

22
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @aminul
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Comments

Wow all these photos are really amazing. I also like the cloudy sky and i like it most in the sunset time. I captured many photos at this time. I think you see on my article. Your photography knowledge are awesome. Your are a perfect men in every sector. You are amazing. God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Write it perfect womenπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ by the way your photography are amazing also! I cannot fix angle and all that for a photo!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ it’s a typing mistake. I am sorry for that. I don’t comment any more. It’s hurt me. But you haha'd πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know its typing mistake Thats why I was just making fun of it! Now I am your sister so I can do that much na??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me also make fun also 😁😁😁😁 You also doing mistake sister. Kno is an English word. I don’t know that πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ I know!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oww nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! nice pictures. All of your pictures are good but I mostly liked rivers photo.that was good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago