Teach your son

2 20
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

The mother of the boy says: Every mother should take an oath to make the boy human so that all the girls feel safe if they are with him.

1. My son tells me I want to be a mother, I want to be a father, I want you to be a good person.

2. When my son says that the girl says that Fiza loses the game with me, the girl says that her strength is less then I say that the strength of father and daughter is not less because she needs a lot of strength when she gives birth to a child.

3. When a boy sees my undergrowth knot and asks if it's me, I explain it to him without hiding it and why it is used only by girls so that he doesn't get unduly curious about it.

4. Sitting down with a medical book, I explained to my child the difference between male and female so that he would not feel unreasonable curiosity.

5. Why don't I fast on special days of fasting? In response to the boy's question, I told him openly why I did not fast so that when he grows up, he should not embarrass his classmate by asking why he did not fast.

7. From a very young age, I have given the boy the idea of ​​good and bad dreams so that he is not abused.

6. My son laughed when he saw a woman in Govt. In her reply, I said that the children are very young in the beginning, so Allah gave them to her mother, the mother raised her with her own blood and flesh. That is why Islam is called 'Paradise under the feet of mother'

6. I try to teach her the right religion so that she learns to be equal to women.

9. The environment of the body is very important, the child who sees his mother is not equal to the father does not learn to equal the girls. If there is a female helping hand at home, teach her to behave properly.

10. If my son is angry with me, I will not accept. It is natural that a mother who does not learn to be equal will not be equal to anyone.

11. No matter how careful you are at home, he will know about betting through his friends, so leave all the reforms and explain to him that these are not religious or socially acceptable.

12. He can like any girl. Teach him a sense of responsibility without tying him up. Say that you will not engage in any physical contact in the interest of protecting the equality of the girl before she gets married at a suitable time after finishing the footsteps because it is not religiously or socially acceptable.

13. Tell her the shame of rape নয় not of women, but of rape.

Negotiation with a child must be age-appropriate, negotiation with a three-year-old child and negotiation with a nine-year-old child will not be the same. Explain everything age-appropriate.

4
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Comments

True, a child must be taught at a young age about the things they need to learn specially about respect to women. Every year they grow so the way you teach them must vary from the age they belong.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes a child's best place to learn morality is from his parents. Their future self is like 'what you make of them' as a parent. Great writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago