My thoughts 2

22 16
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

বৃষ্টি???

আকাশের কান্নার আরেক নাম!

আচ্ছা?

তোমার কি কখনো ইচ্ছে করে?

বৃষ্টিতে আমার সাথে হাত ভিজাতে??

কখনো কি চেয়েছিলে??

তোমার বৃষ্টিভেজা চুলে আমি হাত বুলিয়ে বলি!

ঠান্ডা লাগবে..এসো চুলগুলো মুছে দিই??😔

মেঘেঢাকা আকাশ দেখে কখনো কি আমার প্রথম বৃষ্টি এর গল্প শুনার ইচ্ছে জেগেছিল??

এলোমেলো বাতাসে আমার হাত ধরে হাটার ইচ্ছেকি কখনোই জাগে নি??

কখনো কি বৃষ্টিস্নাত আমাকে নীল শাড়িতে দেখতে চাওনি???

I have shared this article on my facebook page:

https://www.facebook.com/324999501175340/posts/421826304825992/

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Xoss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for commenting on my post.It inspires me to write more.You are welcome to read all my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!its so beautiful article regarding rain.i love it.you know i have also same feelings that you drscribed in your post.take love dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keno jeno Mone Hoy Amake bolcho

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whom should I tell then? Is there anyone else otger than you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a nice article.I love your thoughts.I will love to see more from you.Keep us giving such more articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the complement.Hoping something new from you also.Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for commenting on my post.It inspires me to write more.You are welcome to read all my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Neel Shari 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gift me blue sharee..okay? I WILL WEAR IT THEN.😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a nice article.I love your thoughts.I will love to see more from you.Keep us giving such more articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ঘর বন্দী আমরা, বাইরে বৃষ্টি হচ্ছে ঠিকই, বৃষ্টির ফোটাকে হয়তো ছুয়ে দেখতে পারি বারান্দা দিয়ে তবুও ইচ্ছে হলেও ঝুম বৃষ্টিতে আপনমনে ভিজতে পারি না বহুদিন। পৃথিবী সুস্থ হলে হবে হয়তো আবার কোনদিন। ভালো লেখা।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.Thanks for commenting and inspiring me. I didnot recognise you! I was the first Bangladeshi here I thought.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আমাদের মতো আরো বাংলাদেশের মানুষেরা হয়তো ধীরে ধীরে অনুপ্রেরণা পাবে আমাদের দেখে বাংলাতে লেখার জন্য। ধন্যবাদ তোমাকে, এই উদ্যোগটা নেয়ার জন্য

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome.Now I home raed.cash will also be happy that they added bengali and got some amzing writers here like you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a nice article.I love your thoughts.I will love to see more from you.Keep us giving such more articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.You write so well my sister.I love toread your article.Thanks for inviting me on this platform.I will try to give my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the complement.keep encouraging me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a nice article.I love your thoughts.I will love to see more from you.Keep us giving such more articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago