motivation to survive

0 11
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

I was shocked to see the news! (Although I don't know the truth about this incident or the doctor)

Ahare, I was one day the registrar of medicine - Comilla Medical College. I almost left the state of being attacked.

Being a local boy of Comilla, I survived because of the patriarchal mentality and courage of not being afraid of anyone other than Allah, ha ha ha!

Rabiul Bhai is now a Cardiologist. When I was in FCPS course, he used to live in the room next to mine in the flat I used to live in Shahbagh near BSMMU. He was then a Lecturer in Microbiology at Comilla Medical College. The head of the department also proudly told her about me. I was quite surprised - I do not know madam!

Although I myself was a life member of Swachip, the whole of Comilla and BMA (local and central) of Comilla was on one side and I was alone on the other side - because I was not willing to unjustly increase the class attendance of the students named Chhatra League. This story was known to me by the students of 3rd / 4th / 5th year, teachers of medicine department, hospital superintendent, principal of college, vice-principal. But I was desperate to do the right thing, whatever happens to me ..... but I could not save the end, I was transferred, before the end of my training! But I did not bow down to injustice.

Let's talk about Madam. Rabiul Bhai said that one day when he was talking about sending students up for exams in his department, the head of the department said, "I can't do much under political pressure, I have to give clearance to many incompetent students. Listen, there is a boy in medicine." Registrar, he doesn't take any action against any leader, he doesn't listen to anyone, student leaders are all stuck with him. But we can't do it even if we want to to keep our post! I will thank him if I ever meet him .... Salute him "

Meaning, in my life without wealth, these small finds are the motivation to survive.

The story was described by a doctor of Comilla medical college.I am just sharing it here to spread the news.

0
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Comments