Meeting by luck!

9 33
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Hey everyone; I am writing an article after many days.

Today I want to say about the people who meet me by luck! May be it was the plan of Amighty.

First meet @aminul..I meet him on facebook.I wanted to sell some token and he was my first buyer! Then we made a deal and I sold some.

After that we chat about online working.Then I told him about read.cash. He joined here but for the first 1 week; he did not know what to do. Then after 10days he messaged me asking about it.Then I explained him,and now he is doing so good!

He say it was lucky for him to meet me unexpectedly.

The second one is @Sajib who was a youtube follower of me.He watched my video about online earming and commented there.He asked for my facebook id to contact with me.Then I explained him about read.cash and about withdrawing money. This is the first platform whete he earned some cash. It was also by luck!

Now come to this platform where I got many friends who made some place in my life. I was new comer and did not know anything! I read articles of @Olad and asked help from him! He guided me,taught me many things.I am so thankful to him.😍😋

Then I got friend @Monskins and @wakeupkitty who taught me a little more and corrected me to be a better person.😘😘

Then ofcourse @Telesfor who has helped me outside this platform also. I needed help about memo.cash,He helped me a lot.He is supporting me in every way!😍

Then @scottcbusiness who was my first sponsor,he helped me in Lbry.tv platform, to gain some knowledge about investments and also in memo.cash. 😋😍

I am so thankful to all of you for being there for me.I never knew you before,but now all of you have become a part of life. This is called meeting by luck! we never knew each other.But now we are like a family in read.cash.

27
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Comments

Wow your meet person is really great specially @Telesfor sir he is great person. Thank you for your article. Your meeting is very luck. I like your read cash activity. I hope you stay long time .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.He is always great in every way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds to me you asked and received a lot of help. More special is you didn't reject it. For sure I didn't make you a better person but I hope I could give you a hand writing a bit better. The rest is up to you. Do what is good for you, always ask yourself what helps you. I think you are on the right way. 👍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this feedback! yeah you have given my writing hand a bit better.You suggested me to use grammarly which was very useful to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is good to hear it helped. Read others and you can only get better. Try @marblely for example. If I read her I always feel somehow a relief and piece of mind. 👍🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe we are very lucky to meet here 👌🏽

$ 0.00
3 years ago