It is not the fault of man everytime

0 20
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

I have been meeting lots of new people,knowing their stories everyday at my work place! I have met a father,known his story.I hope you understand the deep pain of a father...

Story the way he explained it:

After seven years of marriage, my family broke up. I don't know exactly how much you can make your wife happy if you can satisfy your manhood. But all I know is that Neepa divorced me with the sting of my masculinity.

Neepa probably knew that this was the most powerful weapon to hit men. And he did it right. If that was his excuse; But Dervos' reason was different.

We got married of our own choice. I am the father of one daughter. We celebrated the seventh wedding anniversary with pomp and circumstance. Neepa handed me the Dervos letter without cutting it.

The eldest daughter is five years old. Nowadays I am afraid to look at him. I think, as a father, can I handle him, make him a human being? Occasionally he would take a deposit to see his mother, saying, "Where is mother? Why isn't she coming yet?"

The day Neepa was going to sort everything out, the girl thought her mother was going to work, she would come back after work.

.

Anyway, at first I worked for an NGO. Although the salary was not very high, the husband and wife's family was doing very well.

We used to go to the places where we used to spend our honeymoon before the wedding, but after the wedding we used to go to those places every weekend. And I would return home after dinner at night.

At the end of two years of marriage, the crop of our love, Jerin, sees the face of the world. But within a few days, our company was shut down due to legal complications. I was without a job for four months in Dhaka city. Sometimes there was no money to buy milk to feed the girl. Then with the help of a friend I got a job in another private company. Celery was twenty thousand. Housing, family, child expenses, half of the month was gone. I was forced to buy a low rent house. Still, he had to work hard to run his family.

One day Neepa hurriedly said, "Look, Niaz is not doing well like this. If I don't have a job, I can do better."

I laughed at the word. I am playing a game of swinging with Jerin on my feet. Then Neepa came and sat next to me.

"What do you have when I get a job?

Problem? ”Neepa finished her words and looked at me indifferently, waiting for an answer.

I said with a hard look on my face, "Where will you get a job? And who will see Jerin even if you gets one?"

As soon as I finished speaking, I saw Dnieper's eyes brighten with happiness. He surprised me and said, "The job arrangement has been made. There is a vacancy in the reception of the private hospital where my friend Rumana works. She told me that if I agree, she will make arrangements." Can ... "

As soon as I finished talking, I rebuked him and said, "Get rid of these thoughts. The child is growing up, now you need him all the time."

.

This is an irritation to marry in love! Nothing can be said, nothing can be ruled. Even if he does, he sits with a swollen face.

As in the case of the Dnieper, Khawadawa even stopped talking to me. After that, I accepted all the conditions of the Dnieper. An older working woman was hired to look after Jerin.

Neepa would go in the morning and come back in the afternoon. After a month of work, he bought an expensive phone. Sometimes he would go to the parlor. I was just amazed to see how the salary of only 10 thousand rupees is making him confident. I used to buy expensive sari and other things. I couldn't think how it was possible with so little money.

He would also leave home on off-day. He used to say, 'There is work pressure, I have to go.'

One day he is not behind. Suddenly it disappears from sight. I rushed to his hospital. They said he was not on duty off-day.

Neepa came home at nine o'clock that night. I asked, "Where have you been all day?"

- Why in the office?

- They said you have no duty on holidays.

Neepa shouted, "Do you doubt me?"

The girl woke up when she heard Neepa's voice. Seeing Neepa, she shouted happily, "Mommy ...."

When the girl falls asleep after eating at night; Then I asked again, "Tell me the truth, where was it?"

He said softly, "I went to the Romanians' house."

I know he lied. Yet he said nothing more that night.

.

Even after getting married in love, I could not believe that I can fall in love again, if I didn't see Neepa.

One morning Neepa entered the wash room, not forgetting to lock her phone. I immediately picked up the phone. The first time I entered Messenger, a message kept coming from an ID. My eyes glaze over to do the message scene ... "Babu, honey, why don't you reply to the baby message"

Seeing the above messages, I understood that this man is my wife's boyfriend.

As soon as Neepa came out of the wash room, she shouted, "Why don't you give me someone else's phone."

I said with a sneer, "Who is Ishtiaq Chowdhury?"

I thought it would be quiet to hear. But he turned his eyes away and replied, "My boss."

- He understands the boss, who calls his employee Babu Sona?

This time he is not answering. He is standing with his head bowed. Unable to control my anger, I slapped him.

After a while, Neepa packed her bag and went out with Jerin.

My mother-in-law lives in Dhaka. I know he will get up there. After 2 hours I called my mother-in-law and found out that she was there.

The next day I went to fetch Neepa. Seeing me, my mother-in-law's face turned black. I am talking to Jerin in the drawing room, but Neepa has never come in front of me.

After a while, the mother-in-law entered the room with breakfast, with Neepar thinking big.

The mother-in-law said seriously,

"I don't care if I say something."

As soon as I was scared, she started saying,

"Look, my daughter's life can't be ruined like this because of your problem. You see a good doctor."

I didn't understand what she was talking about. I asked like a fool, "I mean? What are you talking about, mother? What am I for?"

Then Neepa thought and muttered, "Although these are shameful things. But as a guardian we have a responsibility. We have to come up with a solution. Neepa Kal said, you have a physical problem. That's why she doesn't want to continue marriage with you."

I couldn't look up in embarrassment. I was wondering, how could Neepa play such a dirty game with me?

After a while, I said softly, "If you agree, I want to take Neepa."

..

I returned home at night with Neepa. I didn't say anything about that. Because one day later it was our wedding anniversary.

I took two days off from the office. I went around with Neepa, I went home at night and cut Kate. Seeing Neepar's smiling face, it seemed that this time he would change.

As soon as he returns from the office at night, he says, "I can't have a family with you."

- Why not?

- Look, I can't say so much.

- Well, I understand that Imtiaz man cares for you more than me?

- Don't talk nonsense.

- Is it a good idea to spread slander in the name of your husband to your mother Bhabi?

Neepa went inside without answering. I inquired about Imtiaz Chowdhury the next day. The man is the manager of that hospital. He has his own flat in Dhaka. His first marriage did not last, Dervos.

Neepa keeps the sarees and clothes I bought and keeps on packing. Suddenly Jerin came and said, "Mommy, where are my new clothes, why don't you take them?"

Neepa did not answer. I took the girl in my arms and went to the next room. I said with wet eyes, "Your mother is going to work, so she is not taking you."

Shortly after Neepa left, I called my mother-in-law.

After explaining everything, he said sarcastically, "If you hadn't fallen in love with my daughter, I could have married her in a better place. Now she doesn't want to stay because of your problem, tell me I will?"

Listening to my mother-in-law's words that day, I understood that mother-daughter coins are back and forth. This may be why the elders say to find out about the bride's mother before marriage, to know how to behave.

..

Two days after Neepa left, I brought my mother from the village house.

The mother takes care of Jerin herself.

Every day my mother pressures me to get married again.

One day the mother said, "If the girl can get married five days after the divorce and why are you sitting like this?"

I am silent and do not say anything. I sleep with Jerin every day. The girl sleeps with her head in my hands. Then I looked at the girl's face and thought, if I get married, maybe Jerin will get a mother. But can an honest mother always take another's daughter as her own?

I was in the office, the owner of the house called and asked me to come to the hospital. He said that his mother was ill.

I rushed to the hospital, the doctor said nothing serious; The pressure increased.

At the hospital that day, my mother told me, "Where the mother's prayers are, there is no harm to the child." Suddenly I saw my mother holding my hand with tears in her eyes. "It's not clear when I died. I saw a bride. You don't agree, Dad."

Inspired by my mother, I got married for the second time in a year. The girl's name is Kakli. Village girls are usually fragile. But Kakli is a playful, smiling face in the message.

I left all the responsibility of Jerin to Kakli. Kakli doesn't look like she's an honest girl. He keeps Jerin in his arms like his own daughter.

Gradually Jerin began to grow. I separated her bed. The girl has now learned to sleep alone. Sometimes I wake up in the middle of the night. I quietly went to the girl's room and saw that was asleep. Then I put my hand on the girl's head. I keep thinking, maybe I'm happily married to biological persecution. Neepa may or may not be happy. But how much can we realize that our daughter is growing up in pain???

6
$ 3.27
$ 3.03 from @LeoBanna
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Comments