I Need Help

19 37
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

I had opened my memo.cash account long back! But I am unable to use it! Actually I dont know how to use it!

Yesterday I again checked my account and I had received a notification about someone sending me 1000GTU token..

Now I dont have any Idea what to do with these token! I click on them and tried to sell them,but nothing happens🙄

Whenever I click on List nothing happens!

Morever I cannot use this platform,I hardly updated two post seeking for help there.

Yesterday I saw @Telesfor there! So I thought people from read.cash are also using memo.cash...

So if you are using this platform,so help me to know the ways.

Thank you.

11
$ 0.18
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Comments

What's your name on Memo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My name is Shamsun nahar shimu. I commented on your post on memo yesterday! I am not getting how to use it.!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No idea sister. I don’t use it anymore. So i cannot help you. I am so sorry for that. 😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This post is about need help. When we fall in danger we need help. Help is very essential for our life. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You need to be had BCH balance in your account MEMO.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't help you because I don't have any idea about memo.cash. I don't use it. I am so sorry dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel sorry for you sister. I do not use memo cash. That's why I cannot help in in this time. Extremely sorry for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yiur problem are very deep.Try to solve this by seeing youtuve video.I think yiu can solve this problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do not use memocash. I wish I could help you though. Maybe I'll search for the site online so I'll see if I can render help cause I love taking challenges.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't use memo.cash though I registered on it. You can get in touch with @Telesfor or @Monolith to enlighten you on what to do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂 at your service. Hope to be of help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your writing is very unique. I love your article. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are using memo quite some time now. List tokens is not difficult and you might be experiencing a bug, or maybe you're getting an error. First if you're using the app, access through the website instead. Second make sure you have enough BCH to work (you need from 0.10$ to 0.50$) and that what you're listing is over the BCH dust limit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the help.Telesfor helped me there also. I am learning about it slowly. I am glad to see such friendly person like you here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry I don't know anything about this memo.cash...so I cannot help you anyway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today's society has become such that no one is allowed to do anything. Nothing happens at present without interest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tomar jekono prokar help Amar theke paba. Coz I'll be always with you my love. Tumi to ajkal emon behaviour daw Amar 7e ,Mone Hoy 7jonomer enemy Amar Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are my the dearest enemy whome I love the most. Anything else you want?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have any knowledge or idea about memo cash. That's why I cannot help you in this time. I feel so sorry for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago