Flowers photography!

8 35
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Yesterday I shared some photos of garden and flowers. It is second part today!

Hope you like the photos!.

A balcony with flower is a dream for everyone actually😍😍 You forget everything when you sit there..

Red roses😍 The blossom of these flowers show how they were being took care to come to this stage!

Who doesnot love Roses? Is there anyone? I love it most.

This picture of white rose was taking during sunset! What a view it was!

Moon night in this balcony! Can you imagine gow was the momeny?

This Beli flower makes the environment so beautiful! It is the night view..

I dont know the name of this flower, anyone knows it?

Half blossomed rose! How you describe it?

Red flowers are alwys centre of attraction! So cool and mesmerizing.

When you wake up in the morning and watch this! How will be your days?

Another white one! Small but so cute😊😋

It makes me remeber of my childhood! We alwys use to play with these plant in our childhood!

I didnot know there are so varities of roses! And got to see all together in a garden!

This flower make me remeber th song "Boroloker beti lo,lomba lomba chul,amon mathai gethe dibo lal gendha ful"😂🤣

14
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Comments

Flower my favourite. I love flowers . And I am very likely item flower. This article picture very cute .I really like this article picture. Thanks for sharing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So good that you love flower. Hope you enjoyed the article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow!really nice photography.Every persons love flowers but your flower garden is really amaizing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Garden is not mine! It is of my friend's mom! She is a flower lover! I wish to make a garden like this also..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh! I am sorry.It's my mistakess.Anyway this garden is really beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need this garden. Becouse i capture all the photos. These flowers are really amazing. I like it very much. Your photography knowledge are too good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the pictures are so charming. Photography is one of my favourite hobby. I just love to capture different beautiful flowers pictures. I like flowers photography very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago