Effects of read.cash on people!

29 76
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

When I came to @read.cash platform,The user was about 5000. Now it is about to touch 10k users...

Read.cash has become a ray of hope to many users here,who were just looking for a oppurtunity to earn something by using their talent!

There are many students like @aminul @Arifa_Moni @Omar19 @Mizanur-Emon and many more!

Some are writings stories,poems and their day to day plans, and some are even learning about crypto and investment inspired by @MarcDeMesel ..

Most of people from my country are middle class who doesnot get any oppurtunity in a developing country like us! Who needs money besides their study,besides their work just to live a little more.( Not like a rich man,but like a human!)

I would love to give special thanks to @Telesfor who is supporting everyone here and encouraging them by giving tips. Some here tell me they have started to do photography just because of him! We are all thankful to all the tippers and donors who are helping us through this platform.

Another special thanks to @scottcbusiness who is encouraging the users by sponsoring them!

The most important thing is that @Read.Cash has come as a blessing to many person including me. Before it,we were spending times scrolling facebook,watching movies etc. But now many have started to study,have started to nourish their hobbies,have started to learn many new things because of this platform!

I have started to learn about crypto and investments after coming to this platforms! In our coutry it is very tought to live if you are not rich! I am happy that many has found a way and now looking for more! Now students are not wastings their times, they are becoming more concious about their future plan!

All is because of this platform! It has taught us to be honest,to do hard work ad to be patience!

I am not saying all that because I think so, I am saying because people from my country are sharing their opinions with me! And I am happy for that.

Give your feedback on comment box.

39
$ 0.30
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.03 from @aminul
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Comments

Read.cash is an awesome platform. We should thankful to them. Because they gave us a big chance to show our talent in this platform. We can earn money easily and also learn so many things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Thats true. Our thankfulness is small word for this platform!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely right my dear. I would like to thank you for writing this articles and share it with us. I likes your all articles very much and that's why, I subscribe here so that I'll get notifications when you publish new article.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for shoeing that much love and support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure. I'll always support and appreciate you. God bless you always. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes true. I remember those days. Everyone is worried about covid too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I forgot to mention how we got some friends worldwide like you,@olad and @wakeupkitty through this platform.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your remark. It is a pleasure meeting you people through read.cash. I always enjoy my relationship with people here. Thanks.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank You too Sister..i reached in read.cash only thought you.And also Thanks to @read.cash and @telesfor for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome bro. Happy to see all of ypu here together..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right my dear. Before past few days ,I also spent a lot of time for scrolling FB or watching movies etc. But now I got a motive for not to spent my valuable time for something, which is good for nothing. Well , social media is useful too but we should also use our valuable time for our own purpose. I know Many people who sacrificed their hobbies just because they could not have any profit. But now any one can say that, I can earn money too. It's really a good opportunity. Thanks @read.cash and it's sponsors for providing us such an useful platform.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I like it here but it's not the first platform I join. This means I met some or know some names of people here I met somewhere else. What I find hard is to be at more than one platform and get used to something new. I think I am by now. My only problem is the many times read.cash is unreachable (too many users) which is a problem if you do not always have internet access.

πŸ€πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should share those platform for the new comers here! I think they will be interested.. But most of people from my country are new here..even read.cash is my first blog writing platform!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You managed to get used to it fast. No matter where I am in most cases I write, read, comment, upvote and the rest takes me very long to figure out. Might be because it's not my first concern plus sooner or later I read something which explains what I didn't know or wondered about πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we do not have chat box here. Or inbox for Personal message.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That might be helpful in some cases. Some platforms use Discord.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uptrennd, was good at that, until last May. Users, are moving away, and many like me, are here now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to Read Cash I learned more about BCH and different cultures. Now I have new friends and everyday I learn something new thanks to them :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. I just don't know, what will happen, if 100K users come in.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Before joining read.cash i am wasting my time by Facebooking., watching Movies etc.. But one time thought i cannot control myself to using Facebook. I was really addicted on facebook. But now i use Facebook not more than 30 minutes per day. Most of the time i stay @read.cash to write or reading something. It’s really help me to improve my writing and reading skill. I am so much happy to Join this awesome platform. Thank you so much @arnavaria sister for everything. And also Thank @Read.cash authority to make this helpful platform and given us many opportunity.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You should be more thankful to read.cash.They have given us such an oppurtunity..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you were addicted to Facebook? From day number one I found it boring and had no idea what to do there. I mainly used it to contact organisations as I figured out they respond faster if you use FB than calling or emailing. WhatsApp took it over.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Before i was busy browsing facebook, watching kdramas . But now I am here in readcash reading , writing and I learned a lot in here. It gives me more confident to write in my own way . Thank you for this article . So cool .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me is a student also. Before i joining read.cash i am wasting my time by watching youtube videos, facebooking. But after joining read.cash everything changed.. Read.cash help me to earn extra money.. 😘😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@dangerous_fly you have given a recent post to mention you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A good update is on it's way . Stay calm and wait for it

$ 0.00
3 years ago